Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Very friendly staff and a great value. Quiet rooms and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
the room smelled musty, mold like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Helpful Staff

Posted May 7, 2018
Staff helped me w luggage to my room. Friendly too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Ok. No issue...

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Ok.. cheap .. nice to stay... My 4 yr old son love it Coz have pool...but not able to swim coz lack of time... (We drove from Wisconsin Dell's ---)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel close to west acres mall

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We stayed for one night, the staff was friendly-ish, the hotel was clean, pool and whirlpool were pretty good, bed in out room was could stand to be replaced but was still sleepable. Great location, easy check in check out. Great hotel for a great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Avoid This One!!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Poor customer service, dirty room (sheets not changed on hide-a-bed), TV not working, safety issue (exterior entry door on building not self-locking), etc., etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value per cost.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
We were very satisfied with our room, and the staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 6, 2018
convinence, clean and good price. we will stay there again when we go to fargo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and economical

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Great nightly rate. Comfortable bed. Hot shower. Even had the coffee maker microwave and fridge which was a surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Value!

Posted Mar 31, 2018
We got this hotel last minute and ended up with the king suite for $60 Canadian. It was a bargain as it also included a hot breakfast. The pool liked nice, it was quite all around so it was a peaceful stay. A very good value for your money. Room was very clean.