Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat

Not much in the area

Posted May 11, 2016
The room we were given was not cleaned - we entered a room with unmade beds and dirty towels on the floor. We were given another room on the first floor that damp smelling.
3 out of 5
by Erin from winnipeg

amazing customer service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Kristin behind the front desk was amazing. She drove us to our concert down town when a cab was taking too long. She was so nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable accomodations

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
The hotel is clean, well cared for. Staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The people were friendly and informative.
4 out of 5
by Vasyl from Grand Forks, ND

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a quick overnight stop so I cannot say much. It is functional, close to the airport and this is likely what most people use it for. It is adequate for the purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fargo

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was amazing and friendly. Wish i appreciate. Hotel is close to the airport thats why i choose it. Cab ride is $10 or less
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels