Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mess

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hot tub broke, holes in restroom ceiling,bed on wrong size frame, needs some work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickinson nd

Close to university

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very close to university & interstate for travell and the Staff are. friendly and helpful. Have breakfast available in the mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great stay for the money

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was very quiet
Service was great, room was clean, breakfast was a little short on choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were on the highway side and it's noisy.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Stayed in a room on the freeway and it was very noisy. I would recommend a room that does not face the freeway. There was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was clean but things are a little old.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
could not stay long because of our early flight time so did not have the breakfast offered the bed was really small and did not seem like it was a queen size. ok for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

A decent hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: I was only there for the night as I had an early flight so I didn't get out to do anything or need any stores or restaurants.
Hotel was clean, but mattress was not the most comfortable I've had. I had a room facing the freeway and it was noisy. I would go back but stay on opposite side of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Regret staying here

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Close to a restaurant next door, the breakfast was non exsistant.
Cons: Have the staff clean up there language when guests are present.
The place was very dirty, a vacuum would have been nice. The bathroom was dirty and the shower head was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was disappointing due to a very unfriendly front desk person and a dirty room. The ice bucket was filthy. The sink in my suite hadn't been cleaned in who knows how long. I moved the couch to get at an outlet and there was dust and dirt built a up under it. Has been ages since it had moved and vacuumed under. The property is not that old so the other areas are still decent but I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of my room. Also the stench from the landfill was quite strong. The air conditioning/heating unit pulled the stink right into the room. Now to the front desk person. Very sour attitude. Not a pleasant check in experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shevlin

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was well furnished with all a person needs. We felt that the room more than meet our needs for the time we were there. I would stay again.