Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Great service.
Cons: n/a
We received great service by the staff; rooms were clean and comfortable; practical location for Fargodome event we were attending.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mess

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hot tub broke, holes in restroom ceiling,bed on wrong size frame, needs some work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, good price and convenient. Would stay again

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine, clean, comfortable and convenient for the price.
4 out of 5
by LIsa

Great staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were great, room was clean. No problems with our stay
5 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service and good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickinson nd

Close to university

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very close to university & interstate for travell and the Staff are. friendly and helpful. Have breakfast available in the mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great stay for the money

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was very quiet
Service was great, room was clean, breakfast was a little short on choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were on the highway side and it's noisy.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Stayed in a room on the freeway and it was very noisy. I would recommend a room that does not face the freeway. There was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was clean but things are a little old.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
could not stay long because of our early flight time so did not have the breakfast offered the bed was really small and did not seem like it was a queen size. ok for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

A decent hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: I was only there for the night as I had an early flight so I didn't get out to do anything or need any stores or restaurants.
Hotel was clean, but mattress was not the most comfortable I've had. I had a room facing the freeway and it was noisy. I would go back but stay on opposite side of the hotel.