Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Cons: carpet was worn. Rooms quite small.
Location: Great location, just off the interstate.
Staff were friendly, prompt, accommodating. Everything was clean, nice assortment for breakfast. Rooms are a bit on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellant hotel for the price

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: I have no negative comments about anything here.
I have stayed in hotels that were 3 times the cost this one was and were not as good as this one is. Very pleased with the total experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Cons: Some damage to paint etc. was visible in the room. Carpets in hallway were noticeably worn.
Location: I didn't explore the neighbourhood at all, but it seemed pretty industrial.
Staff was friendly, check-in went smoothly. Room was cozy but comfortable. Cleanliness was only 4/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Lakes, MN

Very close to airport and Fargodome.

Posted May 21, 2017
We brought our old black lab, last minute, and the staff was so good and accommodating toward her. I was in town for a marathon, and the hotel had signs welcoming the runners. The staff was so friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Nice place especially if you have pets.

Posted May 17, 2017
The staff was very nice. The room was clean and the area was quiet on spite of being right off the expressway. I had 2 dogs, which wss allowed and not a problem. Overall I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Short Overnight Stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Close to NDSU at a reasonable price. Breakfast included. Pool looked nice but we didn't use it.
Cons: Rearrange the breakfast area to improve flow and access when trying to get food. The table layout made it difficult to move around.
Location: Close to NDSU and West Acres shopping.
For a short overnight stay the room was fine. Our room was very small but we only needed a bathroom and a bed which is exactly what we got. The room was dated and furniture kind of run down, but again We only needed a place to sleep and there was a simple breakfast for a reasonable price. No significant complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great cheap hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice clean hotel for under 50 bucks a night. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. It had a great continental breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Great service.
Cons: n/a
We received great service by the staff; rooms were clean and comfortable; practical location for Fargodome event we were attending.
4 out of 5
by wendy

Simple but delightful

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The pillows need up grades. They were a bit small and too soft. Bathroom was clean and nice to use. Wifi sucked. I needed to go down to the lobby to use
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
For the price it was a nice place to stay. Easy access to the airport