Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat

Not much in the area

Posted May 11, 2016
The room we were given was not cleaned - we entered a room with unmade beds and dirty towels on the floor. We were given another room on the first floor that damp smelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable accomodations

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
The hotel is clean, well cared for. Staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The people were friendly and informative.
4 out of 5
by Vasyl from Grand Forks, ND

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a quick overnight stop so I cannot say much. It is functional, close to the airport and this is likely what most people use it for. It is adequate for the purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fargo

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was amazing and friendly. Wish i appreciate. Hotel is close to the airport thats why i choose it. Cab ride is $10 or less
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david from Fargo

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small but it was clean and had everything we did get charged 2x for the same night but it was squared away
1 out of 5
by Mel from Winnipeg

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
No happy that the pool was closed. The breakfast was not good. Waffle maker was broken and the selection of other items was very small. For a hotel that is smoke free, it sure smelt a lot like smoke.
4 out of 5
by McKenzie from Minot

Decent hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was decent and the room was clean. The staff was nice but not very knowledgable and made a few mistakes with our reservations.
3 out of 5
by Julaine from Warroad

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was just what I needed