Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Ok. No issue...

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Ok.. cheap .. nice to stay... My 4 yr old son love it Coz have pool...but not able to swim coz lack of time... (We drove from Wisconsin Dell's ---)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel close to west acres mall

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We stayed for one night, the staff was friendly-ish, the hotel was clean, pool and whirlpool were pretty good, bed in out room was could stand to be replaced but was still sleepable. Great location, easy check in check out. Great hotel for a great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Avoid This One!!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Poor customer service, dirty room (sheets not changed on hide-a-bed), TV not working, safety issue (exterior entry door on building not self-locking), etc., etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value per cost.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
We were very satisfied with our room, and the staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 6, 2018
convinence, clean and good price. we will stay there again when we go to fargo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and economical

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Great nightly rate. Comfortable bed. Hot shower. Even had the coffee maker microwave and fridge which was a surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Value!

Posted Mar 31, 2018
We got this hotel last minute and ended up with the king suite for $60 Canadian. It was a bargain as it also included a hot breakfast. The pool liked nice, it was quite all around so it was a peaceful stay. A very good value for your money. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Pros: The clean hot tub was a definite bonus, as was the spacious room and breakfast variety.
Cons: We were pleased with our stay. I can't think of what to improve upon.
Location: It was easy to get to the motel. We were just traveling through and it was late when we got checked in, so we did not do anything outside the motel.
I read the reviews, and they were not favorable, but we decided to stay anyway. So glad we did! The hot tub was clean, and we had it to ourselves. The room was spacious and quiet. The bed was comfortable, and we got a great night's sleep. The breakfast included yogurt, eggs, and oatmeal which is what we like to eat in the morning. There was also fresh fruit. For the price we paid, this was one of the best values we've had in a motel for a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Given what I was looking for, it was a perfect fit. All I needed was a warm, clean, quite room for a good nights sleep. Everything was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrem mn

Pool

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pool was cold and the level of chlorine was high eye's burned just walking into the pool area