Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great place. Close to mall. Maybe not the neatest hotel around, reasonable for the cost. Not bad at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Budget hotel Friendly staff Close to restaurants Close to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great night

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Awesome, friendly, socialable and quiet .,...jgddhjvv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown ND

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We were please with the overall stay. Thank you. The room was very clean. The service was great. I had ask for a closer room to the front because my husband can't walk very far. That was about the only thing that I found a little annoying. But other than that it was fine . Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Very clean, neat & quiet.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We were surprised how nice & quiet our stay was. Our room was very clean & the beds very comfortable, we both slept very well. The rates were also very affordable. We will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel was good enough to stay overnight. Main light bulb was not working in room upon arrival. Remote batteries were dead. Upon check in. Employee was doing other tasks instead of helping me asked me to wait a fee minutes. Waited at the counter for a good 25 minutes before being helpes. Pre paid for room through third party booking, but was still trying to charge me extra taxes.Took another 10 minutes to check in. Not very happy with staff service. Would not stay again or recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 11, 2017
What you'd expect for the price. Room was basic but clean. Not for light sleepers as walls are poorly insulated. Nice staff.
1 out of 5
by lee

If you want ice get it from the pool.

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted a hot tub room. After we got to the room we then found out they took all the hot tubs out. There was a homeless person sleeping in the main vending area. No coffee maker in our room. No breakfast in our out back building. The price of the room was outrageous for the amenities that were offered. The pool was freezing cold. No ice machine, water glasses or ice bucket. Just not happy for the price we payed. We will not be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize for the issues you experienced as that is not what we strive to provide to our guests. If you choose to stay here again, we do provide breakfast, as well as a second pool and a hot tub in our main building. In your suite, you should have found an ice machine in the full size refrigerator in your room, as well as glasses in the cabinets. We hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Dulcia

A+++

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was incredible! The bed was ahhhh-mazing!!!! I wish I could've taken it home! The pool was great and the breakfast was awesome!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, we hope to see you again soon!