Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Very clean, neat & quiet.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We were surprised how nice & quiet our stay was. Our room was very clean & the beds very comfortable, we both slept very well. The rates were also very affordable. We will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel was good enough to stay overnight. Main light bulb was not working in room upon arrival. Remote batteries were dead. Upon check in. Employee was doing other tasks instead of helping me asked me to wait a fee minutes. Waited at the counter for a good 25 minutes before being helpes. Pre paid for room through third party booking, but was still trying to charge me extra taxes.Took another 10 minutes to check in. Not very happy with staff service. Would not stay again or recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 11, 2017
What you'd expect for the price. Room was basic but clean. Not for light sleepers as walls are poorly insulated. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Convenient to so many venues.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, good breakfast...parked our vehicle in a real convenient spot this time...
Cons: Make sure that the pool and sauna (hot tub) are working and if one isn't still offer the use of the other one.
Location: Great location...restaurants, mall, stores, go for walks...didn't have time to do other things. Real close and easy access to the interstate.
This time the part that disappointed us was that the hot tub was closed because the pool PH was not right. This is one thing we were looking forward to...sad! On the bright side we enjoyed a great supper at a restaurant close by when we got there that evening. Had a good breakfast in the am, but had to be on our way because of a long drive ahead of us,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice motel, convenient to highway

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: pool and hot tub, breakfast
Location: the mall, restaurants, and various stores
Good entrance, park your vehicle close by. Fridge with a small freezer for our icepaks. Just all in all comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Stay at super 8 Fargo

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is dated, dark and dank. Then room was very stuffy and there was a strong smell of mould and mildew when you turned on the window air conditioner. On two out of three occasions when we went to the front desk the clerks were eating yet they left The tables in the eating area I cleaned. Staff were ok. The swimming pool was ridiculously small.
4 out of 5
by Bart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg canada

Decent place

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Good location great price a bit run down but The room was clean and the beds were very soft close to the mall and lots of restaurants