Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Convenient located to shopping and dinning

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: back door should only be accessible by the registered guests ....no card was required to enter the motel
Except for the construction navigation through some areas proved to be challenging, but was bearable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fargo nd

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wish they would have told me when I made the reservation that we would have o walk across the parking lot to go swimming. They never told us that the pool in the building we were in was under construction,so that was disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Value for money

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room is nice. Washroom is ok but shower knob is not easy to operate. Breakfast is fine though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Alana, Hotel Management
I apologize for he shower knob being difficult I will address this immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet---plenty of variety for breakfasts--and again close to shopping
Location: Shopping mall- many restaurants--Bonanzaviile only a few miles away----Air museum a few miles north --- good zoo a few miles south
Very adequate-overall close to shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Super 8. I'm happy to hear you had a good stay with us & we hope for many more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minot, nd

Plumbing needs attention as well as pool area.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Plumbing and cleaning and precautions taken in pool area.
Location: mall
Water pressure wasn't good on sink faucet and toilet filled occasionally for no reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Nice hotel needs updates

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Our shower didn't drain and our sink faucet didn't work, we were there with others so we got by. Staff was very polite and kind.
3 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by LeeRoy from Minot area

Fleabag motel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fleabag motel, first check-in clerk was friendly and accommodating, after that not so much. Bad restaurants nearby. Extensive road construction in the area and hard to get anywhere not in walking distance with exception of access to freeway.
3 out of 5
by Diane R. from Littleton Colorado

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Strong cigarette smoke in two of the 3 rooms. Large group of boys above us staff did what they could to get them to quite down.
4 out of 5
by yvonne from Williston ND

No title

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was well the staff was very helpful and I really appreciate the way they treated me it was over all a nice stay but I was disappointed about the pool and hottub. The pool look like it needed to be cleaned and the hot tub did not work but the staff was honest about it and when I needed something they were always there for me and I can't say enough the staff are wonderful at Super 8 I 29 in Fargo, ND.