Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Clean Pool Hot tub Nice breakfast It was good value for our moneyb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Couldn't reach top of ac/heater to adjust it w/o a chair ...very inconvenient ....only 1 main door to use for whole hotel...going through office area. Otherwise clean...nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: good location next to interstate
Location: very close to places to eat and for sporting events
Very clean rooms and very friendly staff We had a very good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Alana GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

heater didn't work

Posted Nov 24, 2016
heater didn't work . Everything else was fine I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but smelled of cigarette smoke.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant, breakfast was good.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: Very close to all key points of interest.
Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Didn't like the fact the room was in the lower level - felt like we were in a basement. There was no place to sit or watch TV other than the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing but clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was often cold, mattress was uncomfortable, pillows were small and not very comfortable, toilet was blocked when we arrived. Didn't make up the room on the second day - we had expected the bed to be made and the bathroom supplies refreshed. Breakfast was very basic - didn't even have bagels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know if the smell was coming from outside ( I was right by a door) or from prior guests, but there was a strong smoke smell in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand forks nd

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 27, 2016
When we walked into the room I expected to see cockroaches not clean at all was not updated they even served expired yogurt at breakfast the hot tub wasn't clean at all and the jets didn't work when I complained to the manager she was very rude and inconsistent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Alana, Hotel Management
I apologize for your stay I have addressed housekeeping on the cleanliness issue & we are correcting this immediately. We order our food weekly from food service nothing has been outdated. We are working on updating our rooms but it does take time. Thank you