Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown ND

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We were please with the overall stay. Thank you. The room was very clean. The service was great. I had ask for a closer room to the front because my husband can't walk very far. That was about the only thing that I found a little annoying. But other than that it was fine . Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Very clean, neat & quiet.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We were surprised how nice & quiet our stay was. Our room was very clean & the beds very comfortable, we both slept very well. The rates were also very affordable. We will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel was good enough to stay overnight. Main light bulb was not working in room upon arrival. Remote batteries were dead. Upon check in. Employee was doing other tasks instead of helping me asked me to wait a fee minutes. Waited at the counter for a good 25 minutes before being helpes. Pre paid for room through third party booking, but was still trying to charge me extra taxes.Took another 10 minutes to check in. Not very happy with staff service. Would not stay again or recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 11, 2017
What you'd expect for the price. Room was basic but clean. Not for light sleepers as walls are poorly insulated. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Convenient to so many venues.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, good breakfast...parked our vehicle in a real convenient spot this time...
Cons: Make sure that the pool and sauna (hot tub) are working and if one isn't still offer the use of the other one.
Location: Great location...restaurants, mall, stores, go for walks...didn't have time to do other things. Real close and easy access to the interstate.
This time the part that disappointed us was that the hot tub was closed because the pool PH was not right. This is one thing we were looking forward to...sad! On the bright side we enjoyed a great supper at a restaurant close by when we got there that evening. Had a good breakfast in the am, but had to be on our way because of a long drive ahead of us,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice motel, convenient to highway

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: pool and hot tub, breakfast
Location: the mall, restaurants, and various stores
Good entrance, park your vehicle close by. Fridge with a small freezer for our icepaks. Just all in all comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
by MARY ANN

Clean, but residual "smoke"? smell

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
All was fine except for a lingering smell in the room. I think it was deep within the chairs - maybe used in smoking rooms in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Overall had a good experience!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms were clean, quiet, staff was pretty polite, & helped us. Pool was really clean to.
4 out of 5
by Brigid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels