Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

secluded area

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
room smells terrible and very outdated. black mold in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slept so good

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The bed was so comfortable !! Great location ! We will stop on our way back home !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albert Lea, MN

Clean, COMFORTABLE Bed, Great Breakfast items.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: It worked but the only drawback was the condition of the tub, it is plenty OLD, so it has cracks along side the top and a few where you stand.
Location: Location is on main street in West Fargo, ND, close to "Casey's gas station" you don't have to drive far to get to shopping, restaurants.
It's been awhile that we needed a hotel room, I always look for clean, comfortable hotel that is NOT expensive. We FOUND it at the Super 8 in West Fargo, ND. The Bed is high, I'm 5'8" and I had a time to get on the bed, but I made it, once on the bed, it was SO COMFORTABLE, 4 pillows that were comfortable too. The room was so clean, small fridge, small microwave, TV. small coffee maker, The condition of our hotel room was so CLEAN and comfortable. My husband and I are NOT breakfast eaters, but I had to see what they had! Oh my Goodness. 2 types of cold cereal, apples, toast of white or whole wheat, you can make your own waffles, they have nice and warm sausage large patties, 4" scramble egg patties (YES it was made with REAL EGGS) yogurt, hot coffee, they have tea so you can have hot tea!, milk, juice. I'm sure I forgot something, but all this comfort plus plenty for Breakfast and we paid under $70.00 for a Wednesday night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good night sleep, good breakfast and SUPER Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast food available, the comfortable bed
Location: West Fargo/Fargo have many shops and restaurants available right near the hotel.
The bed was very high for me to get into with short legs, but so very comfortable! I enjoyed my conversation with Terri the evening of Saturday, September 17 as well. Breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Mabufiba

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room did not look like the photos. I had a problem with the wifi. The breakfast was mostly processed food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 West Fargo

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight for me. Room was clean. Bed was clean and comfortable. The room was very, very quiet. I was able to get good sleep before continuing west. Staff was professional, courteous and very considerate. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Southport, Manitoba

Wonderful Stay at Hotel 8 in West Fargo.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was for 2 nights and our desk clerk was super friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Darryl

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just there overnight. Friendly staff and updated rooms. Adequate continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Quick overnight stay...

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed & clean linens.
Cons: Air conditioner was loud and not much bathroom counter space.....
Location: Good location on Main in West Fargo - easy to get to shopping and restaurants.
Pleasantly surprised with the bed & linens....very comfortable. Just needed a room quick as we were tired and didn't want to travel further. Great value - only thing we didn't like was the air conditioner was very loud.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels