Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good convenient place to overnight

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Wifi worked well, and there were lots of tv channels.
Location: It was convenient location to overnight. We were just passing through.
We were satisfied with the room. We felt it was good value with the nice breakfast. We would stay here again. It was clean, and we had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The room is really good. Spacious as well. I love it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Ellendale

Not a great choice

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was fine, but the hotel was in a bad area with limited parking. It was old and smelled bad. The air conditioner was one of the beds. It needs work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Madison, wi

Needs repair

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Door lock from parking into hotel corridor broken and open to anyone. Room smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Super 8

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a little old, but nice. Bed was extremely comfortable and A/C worked like a champ. Very friendly and helpful staff. Even let me check in a little early. Hotel was in a business district, which I liked because it was quiet and not so busy in the evening hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry

What is your next choice!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
My first room reeked of smoke but they changed my room no problem. The hotel itself looks run down and dirty and not in a good area. Breakfast was standard as every other hotel has the same . Overall it was less than i expected from the way it was promoted. Spend the extra $10 and upgrade yourself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelia

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We found it very quiet despite the location. The beds were good. The building quite old and the crowd not very welcoming. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for $, clean rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Clean linens in both bathroom and for bed. Rooms are small but modern and clean. Continental breakfast was good with additional eggs and sausages to the usual things. Overall, we had a good stay and would return if given the opportunity in the future.