Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Quick overnight stay...

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed & clean linens.
Cons: Air conditioner was loud and not much bathroom counter space.....
Location: Good location on Main in West Fargo - easy to get to shopping and restaurants.
Pleasantly surprised with the bed & linens....very comfortable. Just needed a room quick as we were tired and didn't want to travel further. Great value - only thing we didn't like was the air conditioner was very loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nunspeet

Prima motel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Ontvangst, de nette kamer, het gevoel welkom te zijn
Cons: Geen klachten
Location: Downtown Fargo heel makkelijk bereikbaar, aanrader!
Snelle incheckprocedure, nette kamer, prima ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Alexandria MN

Nice but isolated

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Away from most attractions and shopping but nothing wrong with the motel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016
Dear Richard, We would like to thank you for taking the time out on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We are excited your enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to see you again next time your in town. Thank You Jay P
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles from Tulsa

Not as bad as it looks from the street.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, clean comfortable room. Traffic noise but I was closest to the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016
Dear Charles, We would like to thank you for taking the time out on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We are happy you enjoyed our clean and comfortable room. We do hope to see you again next time your in town. Thank You Jay P
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Health concerns

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasnt completely horrible at first until we realized it was full of mold and had a terrible time with allergies, to the point where it would be a health concern. We ended up using a whole box of tissues. It took a few weeks to recover from the mold. When we went to checkout no one was there. The breakfast consisted of almost nothing. The soda machine didnt work. The bathroom had chunks of hair stuck in the drain. I felt the need to clorax wipe everything. Overall, the staywould have been bearable if it werent for the mold problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Don't judge this hotel by the exterior! Although the outside of the building is the old Super 8 look, inside it's been remodeled and everything is up-to-date. The staff was great! And the pillow-topped bed was so comfortable. Definitely worth staying there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lochbuie

Nice night in Fargo

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed twice at this place on our trip through North Dakota. Was a nice place for a Super 8, was really quiet and the staff was friendly. Would stay here again if I was passing through
4 out of 5
by Mary from Twin Cities

would stay again

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Older building was not really sure if I was going to stay. Turns out the inside has been remodeled and the room was very clean