Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lochbuie

Nice night in Fargo

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed twice at this place on our trip through North Dakota. Was a nice place for a Super 8, was really quiet and the staff was friendly. Would stay here again if I was passing through
4 out of 5
by Mary from Twin Cities

would stay again

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Older building was not really sure if I was going to stay. Turns out the inside has been remodeled and the room was very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good convenient place to overnight

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Wifi worked well, and there were lots of tv channels.
Location: It was convenient location to overnight. We were just passing through.
We were satisfied with the room. We felt it was good value with the nice breakfast. We would stay here again. It was clean, and we had no complaints.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Minot

Nice place for a budget hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place. WiFi does not work in the rooms on the second floor, you have to go to the lobby to use it. The rooms were VERY clean, the maids do a great job. Parking is a little tight but overall we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The room is really good. Spacious as well. I love it
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ellendale

Not a great choice

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was fine, but the hotel was in a bad area with limited parking. It was old and smelled bad. The air conditioner was one of the beds. It needs work.
2 out of 5
by Jim from Madison, wi

Needs repair

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Door lock from parking into hotel corridor broken and open to anyone. Room smelled.