Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast food available, the comfortable bed
Location: West Fargo/Fargo have many shops and restaurants available right near the hotel.
The bed was very high for me to get into with short legs, but so very comfortable! I enjoyed my conversation with Terri the evening of Saturday, September 17 as well. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Quick overnight stay...

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed & clean linens.
Cons: Air conditioner was loud and not much bathroom counter space.....
Location: Good location on Main in West Fargo - easy to get to shopping and restaurants.
Pleasantly surprised with the bed & linens....very comfortable. Just needed a room quick as we were tired and didn't want to travel further. Great value - only thing we didn't like was the air conditioner was very loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nunspeet

Prima motel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Ontvangst, de nette kamer, het gevoel welkom te zijn
Cons: Geen klachten
Location: Downtown Fargo heel makkelijk bereikbaar, aanrader!
Snelle incheckprocedure, nette kamer, prima ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Verified traveler, Thank You for taking your time out on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time your in town. Thank You Jay P
4 out of 5
by Jason from Canada

Correct for the price

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
A cheap place to stay for 1 night. Everything was good, nothing fancy so descent for the price. The only thing is the room smell cigarette from the air conditioning. For a cheap price, i will recommand this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, We would like to Thank You for taking the time out on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We do apologize for the cigarette smoke smell in your room and we will definitely look into ways we can stop this. Again please accept our apologies and we do hope to accommodate your travels needs next time your in West Fargo, ND. Sincerely Jay P
5 out of 5
by trika from Missoula, MT

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
just stopped for a break in driving. great place for a good night sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016
Dear trika, Thank you for your time on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope you choose us next time your in town. Thank You, Jay P
4 out of 5
by Richard from Alexandria MN

Nice but isolated

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Away from most attractions and shopping but nothing wrong with the motel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016
Dear Richard, We would like to thank you for taking the time out on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We are excited your enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to see you again next time your in town. Thank You Jay P
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles from Tulsa

Not as bad as it looks from the street.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, clean comfortable room. Traffic noise but I was closest to the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016
Dear Charles, We would like to thank you for taking the time out on reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We are happy you enjoyed our clean and comfortable room. We do hope to see you again next time your in town. Thank You Jay P
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Health concerns

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasnt completely horrible at first until we realized it was full of mold and had a terrible time with allergies, to the point where it would be a health concern. We ended up using a whole box of tissues. It took a few weeks to recover from the mold. When we went to checkout no one was there. The breakfast consisted of almost nothing. The soda machine didnt work. The bathroom had chunks of hair stuck in the drain. I felt the need to clorax wipe everything. Overall, the staywould have been bearable if it werent for the mold problem.