Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Surprisingly Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Noise of compressor outside room
Location: Shopping, food
In town for family emergency. Have been bouncing from different hotels for 3 weeks. Surprisingly this was nice, clean and comfortable. Easy to get to. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent lodging for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Good bed, decent room, breakfast ok, central location for Moorhead and Fargo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bismarck, ND

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was a clean hotel very nice set up when you get a king suit. Front desk was friendly even called the room to see if the room was good for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Not anything that we can think of.
Location: K-Mart, Target and Walmart are in close proximity as well as Moorhead Center Mall. A number of places to eat aren't too far away.
We had always thought this hotel looked warm and inviting when we've driven by so decided to give it a try on our anniversary weekend. It's easy to get to and what we needed for food and shopping was close by. However, when we arrived, there were kids yelling from the balcony to one on the main floor - not a good first impression. During the evening hours there was running back and forth in the hallway and also noise in the morning. While we were getting ready to check out - 1 hour before check out time, a maid opened the door to our room! We hadn't checked out and she didn't knock first. Have never had that experience before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice, small, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Originally booked a king non-smoking room, got an email on the way to the hotel that there were hotels that I had looked at with rooms on sale. This same hotel had a king non smoking suite on sale so I called ahead and arranged to switch reservations, and the staff was great about it! Saved a little more money and the room was nice, big, very clean and quiet. Didn't have a chance to try out the pool or breakfast but great experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david from st. michael nd

trip away

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
it a nice place to get away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. I wish the bed were not so firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by walter from Winnipeg

Comfy stay near Fargo

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice comfortable setting and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels