Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one night to sleep for work

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: seal the windows and check the mattress
Location: Fargo...well its Fargo
The room was clean and pleasant. The window was not sealed properly and whistled all night The bed needed a new mattress, it was dimpled on one side from to much use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Overrated on expedia.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Location: plenty of restaurants and stores nearby
There are no usb ports for phone charging. They had great coffee, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Very nice hotel in excellent location.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Spotlessly clean and a spacious room and bathroom.
Cons: The bed could be more comfortable. The linens were nice, however the mattress could be a bit softer.
Location: It is near restaurants, movie theaters, shopping and main roads.
I was greeted by friendly staff. My room was spotless, bright, spacious and included everything I wanted. Even though the hotel was full with lots of families with children on a holiday weekend, it was still quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness! Liked the larger room!
Room and comfort was great - only problem was a minor hockey team kept running up and down the halls and elevators - loud party going on till 1:30 - and NO HOTEL SECURITY to quite things down - they had to have heard all this as well as we were on second floor just down from the open foyer! I guess we shd have called to front desk!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice accommodations in a great location. Pool and jacuzzi open until midnight! Great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This motel exceeded my expectations- the room was very spacious, clean, and inviting. Great value for the money, would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Cons: Bed was hard
Location: Convenient location
Nice, hotel, clen, friendly staff, king size not to comfortable, hard, otherwise all was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good hotel for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Checking in was smooth and quick. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable but nothing special. Pillows are small but adequate. The pool area was small but that was okay as we were not planning on spending a lot of time in the pool area. This would be a good hotel if you are looking for a place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Overall a great place to stay with very helpful and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice hotel! Close to good shops and restaurants.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great service and a nice hotel! Very clean and the pool hours were accommodating!! Will be booking this hotel in the near future!