Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Very happy with my stay, as always. Courteous staff, friendly, and quick service. Immaculate rooms, lobby, halls, pool area. Smells very clean. Very safe at all times of day and night. Parking lot large enough to accommodate, well lit, convenient parking spots at all hours. Easy check in and check out. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Patrick Ragan, Hotel Management
Rhea, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Patrick Ragan General Manager Wingate by Wyndham
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Posted May 27, 2018
They didn’t clean our room and when we went down to tell the front desk they just offered us some clean towels. However, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well as the breakfasts and Managers social hour. Very affordable and was a clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by Patrick Ragan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. I apologize that your room did not get cleaned. The housekeeping staff tries to do their best making sure that all rooms get cleaned including stay overs. I'm not sure why your room got missed. Again I apologize about room service and I am glad to hear everything else was great during your stay. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Patrick Ragan General Manager Wingate by Wyndham
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted May 22, 2018
Good value. Nice room for the money. The bed was comfortable and the room was large. A refrigerator was a handy item to have. The breakfast included was good. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Patrick Ragan, Hotel Management
Deidre, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Patrick Ragan General Manager Wingate by Wyndham
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018