Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navi Mumbai

Nice One

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cleaning
Cons: No
Better to stay in Faridabad, with this price it is really excellent facilities with good Breakfast. Location is also near Highway, which gives easy access to other point. Even Delhi visiting person can also stay. Only AIRPORT is far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel !

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: good ambience and competent staff
good hotel for those wanting to stay close to the happening areas of faridabad with close proximity to metro and HUDA market. also 30 mins to delhi via metro at badkhal chowk .
4 out of 5
by Ethan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by neena mehta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

A comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Ebookers
We have just come back from the Park Plaza Faridabad after 17 days stay. All the staff were helpful and friendly which made our stay feel like home. We actually felt sad leaving the hotel. A special thanks to Arindom, Rixy, Amit, Dinesh, Deepak, and all the restaurant staff. The choices of buffet food was good too, both breakfast and dinner. The hotel often hosts Indian weddings that gave us an eye opener as to how Indian families celebrate their weddings. Wifi has been good overall apart from a few brief interruptions due to power cuts, but I managed to watch 3 rugby matches on my iPad without any problems. The bed was really comfortable and the room was a good size and well equipped. We had a higher level room which helped to escape the air pollution a bit. Although the location of the hotel is not near the metro like the Radisson Blu, we were glad we chose the park plaza as it is quieter and you can easily take uber taxis anywhere and they are cheap.
3 out of 5
by Francesco from Melbourne, Australia

As good as it gets for Faridabad, but bad WiFi

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Park Plaza Faridabad is a good hotel, particularly for Faridabad, which is not a nice city. The hotel is comfortable, with very well-appointed rooms, comfortable bed, and nice bathrooms. Like in much of India, the service can be a bit overbearing (too many times do service managers knock on your door to check the standard of the service), and when something actually does go wrong, the service is unable to fix it. I had ongoing problems with the WiFi, and the IT manager managed to tell me it must've been my computer that had a problem, although my phone also couldn't connect at the same time, and I heard other guests at breakfast complaining about the same problem. As I was traveling for work, the lack of connectivity caused me a lot of problems, and led me to having to tether my phone, at added cost. Also, I would not recommend ordering any non-Indian food at the hotel, as I got food poisoning from their creamy chicken pasta. The Indian fare was very good, though. Overall, not world-class, but as good as it gets for the sad city of Faridabad.
5 out of 5
by Arunprasad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elsie from Northern Ireland

Delightful place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you to all the staff at Park Plaza, Faridabad for making me so very welcome it was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Excellent service from the moment I arrived until I left. Everybody was so helpful & friendly. Food was excellent & plenty to choose from regardless of what your tastes are. The service was equally brilliant thanks to Kartikeya Niscol who was extremely professional in all the running of the restaurant & his dedicated staff. Also his helpful & caring manner.
5 out of 5
by Swapnil Dilip from Pune, India

Nice hotel. Recommended to all.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at Park Plaza was good. Rooms are nice and conmfortable. Location is convenient. Easy to travel to various directions in Faridabad from this location. Travel time from airport to hotel is approx. 1 hour in the afternoon.Service is a bit slow. Food is good. Geoffreys pub is nice but most of the time it is empty. Management should promote it more proactively. Overall a nice place. Highly recommended to all!
4 out of 5
by Rakesh from India

Just about OK for the price.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was just adequate. It should be more innovative.