Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Review...

Posted May 30, 2017
A well kept..very clean..well managed motel. Good what for the money. Long bad very comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loves park il

over priced dump

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: there is a gas station and a café
this hotel is terrible the room reeked of smoke, people live in the hotel so lots of vagrants in the parking lot, the managers barely speak English and the charged my credit card twice for my stay . Expedia should not even deal with this hotel. I may never us expedia again because of this experience.
4 out of 5
by Gayle J

Very good rates - would stay again

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very reasonable rates! For the money the room was good. The location was great for us, convenient distance to Champaign without having to pay the high prices. Room size was very good. Good pressure in the shower. Cleanliness was fine, nothing noticeably dirty. Very good and steady internet connection. Pleasant staff. Breakfast hours are 6 - 9, would be nice if it went until 10. We weren't ready in time to ever try the free breakfast. We will stay again on our next trip to Champaign.
2 out of 5
by Sabrina

Not again!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had to flush the toilet several times, the towels were hard, the water was brown, no hot water, no elevator, and no iron in the room.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Clean and nice

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I only had a small issue when checking in, my reservation had gone through but wasn't in their system, besides a small jumpscare, we got our room without much problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Only here for a night. I had a good experience. Friendly staff, clean room, nothing special, but was just what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by shah, Hotel Management
thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The appearance of the room
Cons: It is a well kept motel.
The room was very nice and it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was warm when we checked in as it was very cold outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor and moldy

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Poor. Mold in bathroom. Electric went out over night. Bedding smelled. Outside entry left feeling of unsafe. Only soft drinks outside in vending machine, machine didn't work. Dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hard water in the rooms and showers was stinky. I felt like I needed another shower after I just took one. Stay somewhere else if you have an option.