Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute one night stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff nice, rooms clean. The only negative was sound. We could hear everyone that went down the hall or to the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Pretty nicr

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Only complain is that the room doors have a gap of space at the bottom, so I heard the baby crying across the hall all night. Also, the air conditioner wasn't that powerful, even at the lowest setting it was still warm in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Lovely

Posted Sep 2, 2017
very lovely hotel, very close to the highway so i was super grateful, they were very good to me and my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was good. Need to put more then one face cloth in the room. Curtain would not close (the 2nd curtain) fix the side entrance door so we can use are key card to get in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean, comfortable, affordable.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I had a hard time finding a clean, comfortable yet affordable hotel in Dallas. This hotel hits all criteria. I would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Great for the Price!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, it's great. The area is a bit rough but the hotel itself was very nice and comfortable. The only "downside" was that it does not have an elevator which was not an issue except when carrying my suitcase. Overall, it was great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful and clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels