Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Good clean hotel close to the soccer fields

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The experience was ok! We stayed on the 6th floor and our room was very warm. Never cooled off and the ice maker on the floor didn't work either! A bit of a hassle to have to go to the other floors for ice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by David Michel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear soccer mom; Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is comments such as yours that allow us to better serve all our guests. Please accept my apologies for both the ice machine and the air conditioning. Our maintenance team have corrected both of these items. Again, thank you for your comments, and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice bar and free cookies at night

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to some of our favorite restaurants and coffee shops. We found to be extremely comfortable and the environment was quiet.
Cons: The cleaning staff left their supply carts in the hallway which made it difficult to get to our room.
Location: Close to Dallas where we enjoyed eating at several excellent restaurants and the Dallas Aquarium.
Check-in was very easy and the room had much more space than we expected. The view from our balcony was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by David Michel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lins; Thank you for posting a review. It is through reviews such as yours that allow all our guests to see how we are doing. Please accept my apologies that the cleaning team made it difficult for you. I have shared your comments with our team so that they can take appropriate action. Again, thank you for your business. Hope to see you again next time you are in town. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy to find

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Don't go south on Luna. Dirt road pass the interseaction.
They were so busy, running in the halls, getting the rooms ready for checkin. Full house the night before. Next morning at breakfast, the little gal was so helpful and doing anything you needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by David Michel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler; Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We were happy to hear that our team members were helpful. We hope to see you next time you are in town. David Michel General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland tx

Nice hotel nice to the lake

Posted Jun 1, 2016
it wasn't that great had to wait about an hour after the check in time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by David Michel, Hotel Management
Dear Ochoa; Thank you for taking the time to post a comments. Allow me to apologize that your room was not ready when you arrived. We make every effort to insure that our rooms are ready for our new arrivals, but it appears that in your case we failed. Again, thank you for your comments and your business. We truly appreciate both. David Michel General Manager
3 out of 5
by Paula Lane from Wykie

Love the hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3rd time staying but expect more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kenneth from Dallas

4.5

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. The service and the room was clean and friendly. My only complaint was the shower. I took a shower and after 3 or 4 minutes there was no more hot water. Overall I had no issues and would stay their again. I give the hotel and 4.5 out of a 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Good location because not in the middle of the city but close enough to it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels