Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 11, 2018
No joke and no exaggeration, too many pot smoking Pimps with hookers walking around. Never seen anything like it. It’s amazing, a decent hotel but priced for anyone to stay. It allowed to some very sketchy crowds. For a card-carrying member of the NRA it’s no big deal. I would recommend it in a pinch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again but staff was friendly

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Shower was dirty. Extremely noisy. Didn't sleep at all with people outside all night being loud. People staying there would come up & ask for money or cigarettes etc..kinda creepy. Didn't feel safe there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Room was fine except no coffee pot in the room but they did have fresh coffee in the office. Also no plugs for charging by the bed or desk so had to charge phone across the room. Other than that room was fine and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Room issues, great services

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: The people and service were above and beyond. Great staff
Cons: Possibly a better layout of amenities in the rooms.
Location: Off the freeway (35E) and relatively near restaurants; nothing within quick walking distance however. Easy in, not as easy exit (U-turn to freeway)
We asked for and were assured we would receive handicap accessible rooms (roll-in/walk-in shower, support bars, etc.) This did not happen. Not sure this hotel has those types of rooms.The one room's mini fridge had an ice issue and flooded part of the floor when we arrived at almost midnight -- This is where the service was excellent: They had it cleaned very quickly and got a new fridge in the next morning. The fridges are blocked from opening well if the suitcase 'bench' holder is used in the closet area ( no door to closet). The toilet also stopped up, and again, very quick service to fix the issue. The rooms were overall clean and the staff were great about any needs or wants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was disgusting! I checked out a day early because i couldn’t take it. I had to go and buy my own cleaning supplies because the bathroom was horrendous
4 out of 5
by john

A Truckdriver's view....

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was on a trip. I mean I drive a big 18 wheeler. Lol. The motel was fine as far as comfort And ok on cleanliness for the price . The truck parking was big and great for a small motel in town. That was one of the best things for a truckdriver. The down points was the tv was a bit fuzzy and remote didnt work good.
4 out of 5
by stephanie from Dallas tx

econo lodge

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
clean
4 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stephanie from dallas tx

econo lodge

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice and quiet
4 out of 5
by Blanca

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, bad thing to stay close to stairs when you have dogs-they wanted to bark at everyone that passed the room. The toilet also made loud noise when flushed-I wasn't sure if neighbors heard it or not. Also there was a vehicle in parking lot whose alarm kept going off-otherwise great!