Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Very clean and affordable for business travel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Best price in Dallas area and location. Front Desk Manager very polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dump

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The hotel , area and management.
Location: The area was dirty and the people were also dirty. The room was not worth the price that I pay.
The area was terrible and the location. The rooms were not very clean and the bed sheets smell. The room and the hotel were a Dump, Dump and a big Dump...
4 out of 5
by Charlian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Dallas, Texas

Beds were unbelievably comfy!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Last min, needed an inexpensive choice. BUT could've been better! Office hard to locate but we did, Floors were uneven, perhaps water damage at one time. Over all not a horrible stay until,we woke up the next A.M to find out we had to shower with ZERO hot water. Contacted the office, and were told they were working on it... Loved the comfort of their bed choices, and would stay again if it was a MUST.Other options are near by we'd consider first next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted May 14, 2016
Upon arrival and walking into my room was impressed with the fact that there was no smell a s it seemed updated but that only lasted until I was ready to go to bed and found several black hairs on the top sheet,bottom sheets and pillows. Also, there are no hair dryers at all. As the front desk said, there is not even one on the whole property! What?! I've never stayed at a hotel that didn't have even a hair dryer to check out from the front desk!
2 out of 5
by martha

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I saw the hotel in your website and it looked very decent. Farmers branch is a very safe town. When I got there part of the building had been knocked down, I couldn't find it where it said it was. I finally found the office. When I walked in, it looked very intimidating. The reservation desk was behind a glass wall. In the small narrow walk in area where i was standing to talk to the guy behind the glass wall, Dirty looking men(hard working) were warming up roman noodles in a microwave on a small table. I was a little scared and wanted to leave but i would loose my money. Walking to the room was about the same. the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for what you pay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Poor WiFi.
The staff was always very friendly and courteous. The room is comfortable enough, but certainly nothing special. Only real complaint is the WiFi is very inconsistent, and when it does work is pretty slow. Otherwise certainly not a bad place to stay on a budget. There is some construction going on in the parking lot as of right now, but nothing too bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
they were renovating. it was very loud.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Not bad for what it is at all

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Not bad at all for what it is. Really simple but really convenient and affordable. The staff got me checked in really quick without any trouble and when it came time to check out it took less than a minute. Staff was also really friendly.