Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Really nice place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Its right off of the interstate so that was great! The area its a little shady but there are security cameras everywhere so I wasn't worried. The room was very clean and nice. Loved the panel floor instead of carpet! Bed was really comfy. All in all this was a perfect stay for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Right off of the highway

Posted Oct 12, 2017
the staff was great, room was clean, and it was right off of the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was in a very eerie area. Cheap for just a night though.
1 out of 5
by Paul

Not worth the $

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk was wonderful. Everything else was miserable. It sounded like someone was having a dance party in the room above me literally all night. It sounded like a car hitting the building every time anyone in the hotel closed their door which probably happened every 5-10 minutes all through the night. I'm pretty sure there were pro stitutes and/or drug dealers in the room next to mine. I was incredibly uncomfortable for the entirety of my stay. Also had a cricket land on my arm while was sitting at the desk in the middle of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Needed a cheap room for a holiday weekend. The staff were friendly and welcoming but that's where the good things ended. Our room was musty/dusty smelling and my bed (we had a room with 2 full beds) had a mysterious blood-like stain on it. Even when we had the air on the room still smelled disgusting. The people were also....questionable. Lots of one night stands. They are pet friendly! But we were woken at 8 am by a man yelling obscenities at his pups and I did not feel safe leaving our room at night. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Markiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcos

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Man at check in was not attentive little rude. Also swiped my credit card said it was no good. I called to check account after and it was fine.
2 out of 5
by Kenneth

Smelly room

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room reeked of weed. Not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
I did not realize how big the hotel actually was with all those rooms. But it was clean for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mauston, wi

Not bad

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very spacious and clean. Tv kept going out during a storm because they have satellite. Shower was pretty good. Only downfall is there is no fridge or microwave.