Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Not like the pictures

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The pictures are of a different hotel totally. This one is white and blue like the ild motel 6s. The room was clean but toilet was not working well. Rooms were clean. Front desk man got upset when I asked him if I was at the right place. He told me I could cancel with an attitude as if it was not the first time he heard this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Foreigners Taking advantage

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed 3 days room was not cleaned . Front fest attendant said we had to be in room to have it cleaned , replay was you want to take day off work so you can clean my room , is that a new Motel 6 policy , what a joke never again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient to get around.
Cons: n/a
Easy check in with no hassles, up dated rooms, pleasant area and easy access to interstate and attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Very clean and affordable for business travel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Best price in Dallas area and location. Front Desk Manager very polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dump

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The hotel , area and management.
Location: The area was dirty and the people were also dirty. The room was not worth the price that I pay.
The area was terrible and the location. The rooms were not very clean and the bed sheets smell. The room and the hotel were a Dump, Dump and a big Dump...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I book for non smoking room. However, it seems like the front desk assign the smoking room to me because when I open the door it has a really strong smoking smell inside. I do noticed they repainted and/or try to clean the room to change it from smoking to non smoking but it doesn't really work out. so I have to put some air refreshers in front of air conditioner to reduce the smoking smell as much as possible....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Terrible room and service

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
It was terrible experience.If I did not came in so late I would cancel the reservation.They even did not change sheet.When I asked to clean it,the guy only gave me a new sheet to change.It was full of hair from last customer.I was wondering they did not corn the room.The wifi is free but terrible. Never stay this motel,never!
5 out of 5
by Tiarra from Fort worth Texas

Superb service perfect price!

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Extra clean and remodeled rooms with a friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Never made up room for the duration of my stay.
4 out of 5
by Charlian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels