Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Staff wouldn't let me pay for the room online, that makes no sense. I bought my airfare online but I can't pay for my hotel? Will not send my crew back here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nasty Room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The mattress smelled like urine. The bedding was torn. The floors were sweaty. It was a very disappointing stay.
Cons: The room wasn't clean, and the mattress smelled like urine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs in 1st room assigned

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Large roach in second room. Staff was very unfriendly. There was a plastic bag over fire alarm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe Place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is set in a great area for ease of access to 635. Rooms are clean and well kept. Could be better if towels were larger and not as thin and pillows that were more comfortable. Not sure why a lot of places are resorting to almost throw pillows to sleep on, But overall it was pleasant to stay at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Not like the pictures

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The pictures are of a different hotel totally. This one is white and blue like the ild motel 6s. The room was clean but toilet was not working well. Rooms were clean. Front desk man got upset when I asked him if I was at the right place. He told me I could cancel with an attitude as if it was not the first time he heard this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Foreigners Taking advantage

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed 3 days room was not cleaned . Front fest attendant said we had to be in room to have it cleaned , replay was you want to take day off work so you can clean my room , is that a new Motel 6 policy , what a joke never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good bargain

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a birthday and a lot of rooms were booked due to the games and holiday, so we're glad we found this one good room for the price, clean and took care of our basic needs. Front desk man was really nice and efficient check in and out was fast w no problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellaire

UPSETTING

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing good to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient to get around.
Cons: n/a
Easy check in with no hassles, up dated rooms, pleasant area and easy access to interstate and attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient off I35E.
Check-in assured me that the sketchy looking characters outside would be going home. Apparently, they were part of a work crew. Room was stark, and the AC roared. They do not provide shampoo or a hair dryer, just soap and towels. The bed was great, but the pillows were very hard. They advertised breakfast, but no, just coffee.