Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Very conveniently located near I-635 and I-35
Office staff at night is in a locked lobby and conducts business from behind glass partition - probably a clue. Bare bones - you get what you pay for. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the guy running the front desk nice and friendly
Cons: Cameras in the parking lot with signs telling everyone they are on camera.
Location: Not much... food is a little bit of a drive. But Domino's delivered pizza. And a real big and cool Army Navy store just done the road! loved that!
To many people asking for money in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Located just off freeway is good but LOUD

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Room was clean however the carpet less floor needed a good scrubbing. No coffee pot, no hair dryer, no clock radio, no microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe La.

Convenient to my appointment

Posted Jan 9, 2017
An older motel but it was just remolded..... it was clean and the bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Staff wouldn't let me pay for the room online, that makes no sense. I bought my airfare online but I can't pay for my hotel? Will not send my crew back here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was bad. The bed lines was not changed after the previous occupants left. Pillow cases have dirt smell. Restroom at the lobby area was dirt full of food vomited on the floor, the whole place was smelling. They needs to improves on their cleanness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nasty Room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The mattress smelled like urine. The bedding was torn. The floors were sweaty. It was a very disappointing stay.
Cons: The room wasn't clean, and the mattress smelled like urine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs in 1st room assigned

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Large roach in second room. Staff was very unfriendly. There was a plastic bag over fire alarm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe Place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is set in a great area for ease of access to 635. Rooms are clean and well kept. Could be better if towels were larger and not as thin and pillows that were more comfortable. Not sure why a lot of places are resorting to almost throw pillows to sleep on, But overall it was pleasant to stay at.