Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the guy running the front desk nice and friendly
Cons: Cameras in the parking lot with signs telling everyone they are on camera.
Location: Not much... food is a little bit of a drive. But Domino's delivered pizza. And a real big and cool Army Navy store just done the road! loved that!
To many people asking for money in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Located just off freeway is good but LOUD

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Room was clean however the carpet less floor needed a good scrubbing. No coffee pot, no hair dryer, no clock radio, no microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe La.

Convenient to my appointment

Posted Jan 9, 2017
An older motel but it was just remolded..... it was clean and the bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Staff wouldn't let me pay for the room online, that makes no sense. I bought my airfare online but I can't pay for my hotel? Will not send my crew back here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nasty Room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The mattress smelled like urine. The bedding was torn. The floors were sweaty. It was a very disappointing stay.
Cons: The room wasn't clean, and the mattress smelled like urine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs in 1st room assigned

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Large roach in second room. Staff was very unfriendly. There was a plastic bag over fire alarm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe Place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is set in a great area for ease of access to 635. Rooms are clean and well kept. Could be better if towels were larger and not as thin and pillows that were more comfortable. Not sure why a lot of places are resorting to almost throw pillows to sleep on, But overall it was pleasant to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Not like the pictures

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The pictures are of a different hotel totally. This one is white and blue like the ild motel 6s. The room was clean but toilet was not working well. Rooms were clean. Front desk man got upset when I asked him if I was at the right place. He told me I could cancel with an attitude as if it was not the first time he heard this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Foreigners Taking advantage

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed 3 days room was not cleaned . Front fest attendant said we had to be in room to have it cleaned , replay was you want to take day off work so you can clean my room , is that a new Motel 6 policy , what a joke never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient to get around.
Cons: n/a
Easy check in with no hassles, up dated rooms, pleasant area and easy access to interstate and attractions.