Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel staff was great from checkin to checkout. The room was clean and accommodatinget. The price was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel...!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room needs a lot of work ... Its dated ... It did not feel like a 4 star hotel ... I stayed at the Omni in different areas including downtown Dallas and it did not meet Omni starndards that im used to ..!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The pool is very family-friendly with great night movie showings. The complimentary popcorn and lemonade was a very nice plus!
Cons: Need more chairs in the pool area.
Location: Close access to the freeway. Lots of food about 2 miles away.
We stayed here just for 1 night for our 3 day Dallas trip. The hotel is conveniently located a few miles outside of downtown and offers plenty of free parking. Check-in was smooth, the facilities were clean, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The bathtub needed work and was visibly rusty! Not from not being clean but because a repair had been done and then someone painted over it and it looked bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Restaurant food is expensive needs to be more competitive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: conveniently located right of I 635 close to I 35
The place was clean, updated and the food was really good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

a short visit to dallas. tx.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: nice view and close to the river and highways.
Cons: Should really include free WiFi Hotspot internet connection for guests. It's quite a standard across the industry even with 3 stars or even motels.
impressed with the shipping service provided (even though I had to ask). I left behind some clothing and I called the lost and found of the hotel. They shipped it back to me for free (after asking if they could waive the shipping cost).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Very comfortable and luxurious experience. I'll be staying there again for sure!
3 out of 5
by Kevin from The North

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Bossier City

Great hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great.