Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel, seemed a bit dark however very clean and nice. Attended a wedding here and all the facility was top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

For the money, it was fabulous!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
In DFW for just one night. Didn't know where to stay. A search on Expedia brought us to the Omni. A pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Nice and close to lots of resturants

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Had plesant stay very nice ,hotel has nice bars and resturants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Almost a 10

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is close enough to the frwy to be convenient, but so close you hear the traffic. The room was clean and had all the amenities one would expect. My two complaints were the bed covering smelled spoiled and the only easily accessible outlet was in the bathroom. There were outlets on the bedside table and the desk, but they were not plugged into the wall and I could not reach any outlets behind the furniture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC.

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very clean room. Nice and helpful staff. Would diffentley stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Wonderful hotel with best in class service

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great location and overall a remarkable stay! My daughter enjoyed all the wonderful kid-themed amenities (poolside party and the dine in movie at dusk) while my husband and I enjoyed all the luxuries of a 5-star stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel staff was great from checkin to checkout. The room was clean and accommodatinget. The price was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel...!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room needs a lot of work ... Its dated ... It did not feel like a 4 star hotel ... I stayed at the Omni in different areas including downtown Dallas and it did not meet Omni starndards that im used to ..!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The pool is very family-friendly with great night movie showings. The complimentary popcorn and lemonade was a very nice plus!
Cons: Need more chairs in the pool area.
Location: Close access to the freeway. Lots of food about 2 miles away.
We stayed here just for 1 night for our 3 day Dallas trip. The hotel is conveniently located a few miles outside of downtown and offers plenty of free parking. Check-in was smooth, the facilities were clean, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The bathtub needed work and was visibly rusty! Not from not being clean but because a repair had been done and then someone painted over it and it looked bad.