Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ODESSA,TX

FAVORITE HOTEL IN DALLAS

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: EVRYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: SHOPPING , JOGGING , WALKING
IT WAS FIRST CLASS OVER ALL , YOU DON'T HAVE TO LEAVE HOTEL TO HAVE GOOD FOOD AND DRINKS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Simply put - Perfect

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very welcoming staff at all of my stops , the staff at Peets coffee shop 8:30 ish AM 1/24 simply a doll, the front reception, helpful and pleasant and Susie at the bar great suggestions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Nice quiet getaway

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stayed 2 nights as a birthday getaway. Quiet hotel off the highway. Rooms need minor upgrades, overall pretty nice. No vending machines though.. And $3.25 for a soda in the mini bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Extremely friendly staff! Located right off the interstate and parking easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very quiet

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Easy access and grand lobby
Cons: Add microwave to rooms
Location: nothing to do nearby; destination only hotel
The room was nice was a bit small. Additional pillows would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving day with the family

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Stayed here during Thanksgiving to get away from the family too many people in a small house . I would stay here again it's a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Choonghee

최고

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
최고
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ChoongHee

최고급 숙박

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
최고급 숙박
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close location to airport, shuttle for rail etc.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The room size was pretty good, we booked the two queen bed room and the fact that the bathroom wasn't directly off the bedroom was a bonus.
Cons: The bathroom of the room we were in was a bit shabby. Could do with being refurbished. The rest of the room was great.
Location: The airport is close but doesn't make it noisy. The area is new so nothing much else around as yet.
The hotel is quite a way out of the city but was quite handy to get to the airport the day we left. They offer a complimentary shuttle service to local shops and down to the light rail. It was very easy to get from the hotel to Downtown Dallas. Even though the hotel wasn't fully booked, at first, we were booked in to a very noisy room overlooking the highway. I asked to be relocated to something a bit quieter and was very pleased to be relocated one storey up and facing the lake. This was done promptly and efficiently by the hotel staff and made for a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels