Ratings based on 1,702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very nice and clean. Also quiet and very helpful. Staff provided a very warm and helpful attitude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my stay and will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My husband and I stayed here while attending a marriage Retreat over the weekend. From the time we checked in until we checked out the staff was very courteous and attentive. The rooms were clean and the ambience was delightful. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The lobby is nice. So are the rooms. We felt safe.
Cons: They did not replenish the shampoo and soap the 2nd day.
Location: The good thing is that the hotel is close to the highway.
The only thing we didn't like about the hotel was that they didn't tell us they would re-fill our ice bucket, make our bed twice in the same day and turn on our TV as courtesy. We thought someone had been in our room recently. Pardon the ignorance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Room had plenty of space. Pillows and bedding very basic. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great room, great staff, great atmosphere.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Slightly out of the way but easy reach to everywhere - Über worked out really well, quick, reliable and about $16-22 to get into main parts of town.
Very comfortable twin room, no views unfortunately but weren't really in it in the day so not a major problem. Staff were all fabulous without exception - Suz and Marisa amongst the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and generous amenities

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Easy check-in/out. Had an issue with Expedia and they helped rectify the situation very fast. Friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms and site. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Beautiful hotel! Wonderful amenities!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
First the hotel is gorgeous and it was very easy to park in their garage. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate in one of their restaurants, which was delicious, and room service twice, which was amazing. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmers branch

Great experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room was awesome, the lounge was great, but the access for the internet and the connections for the T.V. was out of date, no HDMI HOOK UP FOR MY KIDS GAME SYSTEM...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I booked a king size bed through Expedia. Arrived and was given two doubles. Went to desk and asked about it, was told that sometimes booking through sites like Expedia that happens and there was nothing that could be done about it. I won't book through Expedia, or use this hotel again because of it, but I'm nitpicky