Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

a short visit to dallas. tx.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: nice view and close to the river and highways.
Cons: Should really include free WiFi Hotspot internet connection for guests. It's quite a standard across the industry even with 3 stars or even motels.
impressed with the shipping service provided (even though I had to ask). I left behind some clothing and I called the lost and found of the hotel. They shipped it back to me for free (after asking if they could waive the shipping cost).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Very comfortable and luxurious experience. I'll be staying there again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Staff is wonderful, beds are comfortable, and rooms are very accommodating. If you get a chance to try their pineapple lemonade, TRY IT!! Best lemonade I've ever had :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We had a pleasant check in and the room was very clean. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benton, Arkansas

Great for our single night stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This hotel was great for our quick stay in Dallas as we had to catch a flight out of Love the next morning. The best thing about this hotel was the dinning. I cannot remember the name of the main restaurant, but it was really, really good. Everything else was as expected from a 4-star hotel in a big city. Solid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

There were limited items on the menu.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was very good with a walk in shower. The room was very nice. The staff were very helpful.
Cons: We could not find any TV guide to show what was on where with all the cable
Location: Shopping was several miles away. There was no way to walk to anything.
Breakfast was $15 for continental breakfast. Lunch and dinner were more expensive with limited choices. There was no light lunches to choose from or plain hamburger. The nearest alternative restaurants were several miles in any direction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a quick trip

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: close to the airport, great rooms
In town for an event for the weekend and this hotel was very comfortable and close to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Compact but comfortable room.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Without a doubt he helpful staff.
Cons: Would like walk in showers.
Location: SaltGrass restaurant is excellent and only a couple miles away.
I found the staff extremely accomodating in every way. They went out of their way to be helpful. The elevators are convenient to the lobby. The rooms are comfortable. I would have liked a "walk in" shower rather than a tub with a curtain, but this is the only thing I could even remotely make an adverse comment about .... other than the birds in the parking lot. I had to take my car to a car wash after staying there because there was so much "bird residue" on the car. Of course, this is not the fault of the hotel, but it does seem to be in "bird central!"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great looking hotel, with great facilities and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Dog friendly!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Everyone was happy to see the dog.
Location: There is a lagoon next to the hotel that has a walking path around it.
We were driving through Dallas and needed somewhere to stop for the night that allowed a dog. They were very accommodating, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is right next to a large lagoon area that was perfect for a good walk.