Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Nice hotel but probably won't stay again. Food is outrageously priced and only available during certain times. Ice machine wouldn't work. Had to walk all the way across the hotel for guest parking. Staff was very friendly. Morsels shop was good. Bed was very firm and offered no support- pillows were flat. Room was clean. Didn't like that you had to pay for wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texaa

Wonderful Stay!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
From the time you step foot on the property, nothing but Southern Hospitality at its best!!! No complaints!!! Can't go wrong with Omni properties!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Nice hotel, beautiful outdoor

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We rest good, we enjoy that night and our kids have fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vn

Nice Hotels

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We love the Hotels, but one thing we didn't like is Wifi....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This omni hotel stays in nice location with good lake view. Good for a nice walk in the early evening. Hotel overall is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Fort Worth

Great stay in DFW area.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The staff here were more than friendly and cooperative. The lobby and hotel facilities were really nice. The bathroom was just a little dirty. You can tell the showers weren't scrubbed well and the wallpaper looked old and rugged. The bed was very comfortable unlike other hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omni park west

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Went for a conference and hot to visit son too. Pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LITTLE ROCK, AR

GREAT WEEKEND BEAUTIFUL SCENERY....

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING VERY ORGANIZED PROFESSIONAL AND STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY...
Cons: EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
Location: PARKWEST IN DALLAS... PLENTY TO DO ONLY MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN...
IT WAS RIGHT UP THE STREET FROM EVERYTHING AND EVERYWHERE WE HAD TO GO... WITH THE CONVENIENCE OF HAVING I635 AROUND THE CORNER... MY BEST FRIEND AND I WENT THERE FOR HER 30TH BDAY PARTY. ALTHOUGH THE BREAKFAST THERE ISNT FREE. WE WERE GIVING TOO FREE BREAKFAST VOUCHERS. IT WAS GREAT. BEST PART OF IT WAS HOUSEKEEPING DID NOT HOUND YOU AND BEAT ON THE DOOR AT 8AM. THEY DID IT CLOSER TO CHECK OUT IT WAS AWESOME. WILL BE BACK... ALOT OF AREAS FOR PICS AND SELFIES LOL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Check-in was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Friendly, Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hotel and staff were wonderful. Very modern and elegant, with great amenities. Staff were all very friendly and helpful with any questions. Restaurant/bar and coffee shop were convenient and yummy. Only complaint is the walls are paper thin, and there isn't a whole lot around you.