Ratings based on 1,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmers branch

Great experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room was awesome, the lounge was great, but the access for the internet and the connections for the T.V. was out of date, no HDMI HOOK UP FOR MY KIDS GAME SYSTEM...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I booked a king size bed through Expedia. Arrived and was given two doubles. Went to desk and asked about it, was told that sometimes booking through sites like Expedia that happens and there was nothing that could be done about it. I won't book through Expedia, or use this hotel again because of it, but I'm nitpicky
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carrollton

Enchanting evening, Lovely atmosphere

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly environment, exquisite interior, very nice stay and the staff was amazing.... check in was easy as well...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far but good

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's far from everywhere but close to the airport. It's an ok hotel, room a bit small but comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Flight delayed. They wouldn't even consider applying a credit towards a room the next night because I couldn't make it. Poor hotel service, poor management. I would highly suggest shopping around and staying at the nylo or other hotel chains around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel. I would stay there again. The staff was very friendly.Only issue is the parking garage is a distance from the lobby. I will wheels on my luggage next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Multiple disappointments

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Room has no refrigerator in hot Texas summer. Elevator system was broken, non of four elevators worked. The hotel didn't offer 6:30 breakfast as supposed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agbonghagbonse

Nice hotel situated in a quiet environment.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Excellent experience with parking, connecting other points within the city, staff professionalism,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel, seemed a bit dark however very clean and nice. Attended a wedding here and all the facility was top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

For the money, it was fabulous!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
In DFW for just one night. Didn't know where to stay. A search on Expedia brought us to the Omni. A pleasant surprise!