Ratings based on 1,472 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great location, used as our home base for a girls weekend. Nice touches to welcome guests like cookies, hot cider, etc. QT right across the street for quick needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Enjoyable and nice................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Love this hotel!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Mattress was hard but loved everything else! Beautiful facility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Pleasant

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Far from city, overall good hospitality. Clean and affordable.nothing more to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love my stay here, every time we stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great stay, clean room and wonderful staff. Lovely hotel entry lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Microwaves needs to be in all rooms
Location: Great location
The staff was great and the bellmen were awesome. The hotel was beautiful and the food was delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington , Texas

Never again

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I arrived at the hotel at 4:30 pm and my room wasn’t ready yet , I had a special event to attend and I needed to change my clothes and shower, after arguing with them they gave a temporary room, it was a smelly room and mold everywhere in the shower and the faucet was glogged , , around 6 they gave me my room agin smelly dirty old room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

With a name like OMNI....

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I originally stayed at this hotel because, well, it's the OMNI. The staff and hotel were excellent but my room left me thinking I was in an upper class motel room. What hotel now days doesn't offer free WiFi(get with the times)? My room offered a complimentary water that had already been opened(no thanks), the toilet paper holder fell off the wall as I was unrolling paper, the tub has a huge rust spot near the drain and I know it sounds tickey-ticket but watching standard definition T.V. channels is also outdated. There was a beautiful beautiful wedding in the ballroom downstairs and highlighted my stay. Sorry OMNI, but first impressions are very important, better luck next guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly and hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, Texas

Nice luxury hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
All the staff in every department was soo professional and very helpful, from the very moment when I literally drove up, the professional friendly hostess opened my door assisted with unloading our luggage from the Vehicle to the Room, this professional service continued through out our stay, I would recommend this Beautiful, Clean hotel to Everyone, very nice Restaurants and a bar downstairs, you will NOT be disappointed. Omni Hotel in Dallas Tx, See you there!! Carolyn Cormier "Orange Texas"