Ratings based on 1,843 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent bathroom good water pressure

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It's very big an elegant I wish they had live entertainment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean enough

Posted Sep 10, 2017
There were several strands of what appeared to be pubic hair on our bed when we pulled our linen covers back and he carpet needs a thorough cleaning. On the brighter side, the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, La.

Everything was perfect!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: There was really nothing we didn't like - it was as close to perfect as you can get. The staff, the room, the exercise room and the food were great!
Cons: I have to really scratch my head to think of anything at all but the size of the flat screen tv could be larger for the viewing of the football games
Location: It's located near several large shopping malls and on the main loop around Dallas which makes it reasonably close to everything- perfect location!
We phoned in to ask for an early check-in as we arrived ahead of schedule and they said it would be no problem for us to check-in at noon. We arrived and the staff was excellent and the room was waiting for us. Everything was great for our 2 day stay and the kitchen was excellent with the room service very professional and prompt. The overall all room comfort was fantastic and the bed was very comfortable. We had absolutely 0 complaints or concerns. We've stayed here on 6 occasions and look forward to the next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
After staying in a not so great hotel while in Denver, coming to Dallas to stay at the Omni was fantastic! The room had a giant king bed, the air was running so the room was cool from the humidity I flew into. The staff was respectful and courteous during my staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Everything was great and all the people in the hotel were kind and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of my favorite hotels

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I absolutely love this Hotel the staff is always nice and willing to help with no problems,the rooms are always so nice and comfy I will always come here when I need a nice fun get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis Tn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful , loved it, & clean...........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Went up for a quick business trip and the hotel was great. Staff was friendly and room service food was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was polite and helpful. There were snacks and beverages in the lobby for guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible dirty hotel. Rude staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Really nothing except photos in Expedia
Cons: Clean rooms, fix air conditioner, provider better beds, remove dent TVs and furniture.
Location: I don't see anything to do except filling gas across the hotel.
Verify dirty hotel. Bathroom was smelling like a dump yard. Water won't flow of sink. Informed hotel staff couple of times. No use except the service people make the room more dirty. Air condition is there, but some times very cold, some times very hot. Total uneven air flow and very congested. Of course, front desk staff are very rude. Some kind of attitude problem to them. They got all furniture and TV from dent outlet store.