Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Good hotel, close to interstate, restaurant is really good as well. Overall good experience. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful building

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The receptionist was great and was willing to change our room.
Cons: Cleanliness
I wish I can say some thing good about my stay. The room was so suffocated and asked a change of the room. The second one was worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denton,TX

Anniversary Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We stayed for our 4 year anniversary. I happened to mention it after checking in, and the concierge overheard and later sent us dessert and champagne! So sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Beautiful hotel in downtown Dallas!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Awesome customer service! Beautiful hotel, great room! Almost couldn't believe how good of a deal it was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Everything was excellent. Stayed several times with the same experience. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! HORRIBLE! READ BELOW

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Our room, bathroom and bed were infested with ants! We complained and they said they would send up an exterminator in the morning (really?) and told us if we wanted to take a shower, we'd have to take one in the locker rooms BUT... they could not move us to another room because they had such a terrible ant problem in most of the rooms, it wouldn't solve our problem!. We had our 3 grandchildren with us for Christmas and we couldn't even give them a bath or feel comfortable in our beds because we were so freaked out about the ants! They PROMISED they would refund our money, even though we booked it through Expedia, and promised to call us the next day, but they STILL haven't done either one! DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel reasonable price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Really great price, amazing breakfast! Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very nice and clean. Also quiet and very helpful. Staff provided a very warm and helpful attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my stay and will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My husband and I stayed here while attending a marriage Retreat over the weekend. From the time we checked in until we checked out the staff was very courteous and attentive. The rooms were clean and the ambience was delightful. I would definitely stay here again.