Ratings based on 1,818 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible dirty hotel. Rude staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Really nothing except photos in Expedia
Cons: Clean rooms, fix air conditioner, provider better beds, remove dent TVs and furniture.
Location: I don't see anything to do except filling gas across the hotel.
Verify dirty hotel. Bathroom was smelling like a dump yard. Water won't flow of sink. Informed hotel staff couple of times. No use except the service people make the room more dirty. Air condition is there, but some times very cold, some times very hot. Total uneven air flow and very congested. Of course, front desk staff are very rude. Some kind of attitude problem to them. They got all furniture and TV from dent outlet store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Amazing birthday weekend

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Amazing stay and surprise wine and cake for my husband birthday it was great from valet to the front desk this stay will be rebooked again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, Ct

Ideal distance from the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I have stayed at Omni in Connecticut and Chicago.m and this Omni appeared to look pleasant but was not. The brass was tarnished in the building, the carpet smelled old. The elevator was slow and one was broken. We asked the receptionist where was the stairs so we could walk up and she said there was only stair access directly to the roof. The bathroom did not appear on to be sanitized, I wore socks in the bedroom on the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel overall

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was very pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There were a few negatives. The elevators were very slow especially during peak hours and the stairwell was not easy to find. In the room, the tvs didn't have HDTV, they seemed fairly old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Close to the hospital where a friend had surgery and provided a quiet clean comfortable environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Omni Park West

Amazing

Posted May 30, 2017
Everything was awesome. I did not have a single complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Omni Oh My!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service! Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, well stocked and comfortable. There was unexpected afternoon treats in the lobby, along with a later-than-happy hour taco bar, and Sunday morning refreshments all offered for free. Nice! Easy self parking and this location puts you literally seconds from two of Dallas's main highways (I-35E and Loop 635 aka LBJ Fwy)making it so easy to get to other Dallas/Las Colinas destinations. The international DFW airport is very close by also. My daughter enjoyed an early morning swim in their heated pool and really enjoyed her peaceful solo swim. We had intended to catch the pool side movie the night before, but wound up having an early nightcap in the bar and calling it a night after a spa day we spent at a close-by facility and our main reason for visiting Dallas. The Omni Park West delivered an exceptional stay and we will look forward to our next visit with them!
5 out of 5
by Mechelle

Nice and convenient

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Scheduled this hotel for my hard to please mother and her boyfriend and she was beyond pleased. The front desk staff was very quick and thorough. The valet and door guys were very friendly! I loved the restroom! I wanted to stay instead!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA. CAL

Nice hotel very clean friendly very affordable

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Hey enjoy staying in this hotel very clean in a portable