Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The carpet was stained and the room had a mildew smell. Bathroom and bed were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really dirty.

Posted May 25, 2015
Just for overnight it will do, NO ELEVATOR, HOT MUSTY SMELL,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Good for a one night stay…

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel was alright, I asked for a Non-Smoking room yet their was cigarrete marks on the blanket. Breakfast was from 6-9am a bit to early 7-10am would just be a great time. A few paint stains on the carpet, hotel is only good for a one night stay good thing about it is that their is a Jack in the Box next to it. 😁
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel served it's purpose

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location to where I needed to be
Cons: Just some overall repair on things, like the wood chipped on the bottom of the bathroom door. Better lighting in the bathroom.
I was in town for 3 days attending a class and this hotel served my needs in that it was close by, but the hotel is in need of some sprucing up. Wood was chipped off bottom of bathroom door, distinct marking of a hot iron burn on carpet, dust in corners. Sheets and towels were clean. There was no bed bugs. There is a fridge and microwave in the room, so that was very helpful. Breakfast was waffles, cinnamon rolls, toast, instant oatmeal, cereal, apples, oranges, coffee, juice and milk. This hotel is on a major highway, so you will hear road noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Staff was helpful, fist room a/c heat didn't work

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Moved me to different room...facility not clean, needs overhaul...noisy because of location...2 fast food drive thrus and Frwy...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: near restaurants
Cons: none, this is up to the hotel itself
Looks are deceiving. Was expecting a nice, clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and old

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Scuff marks on the walks, dirt on the walls, iron marks on floor and all over iron board, cigarette burns in carpet (smoke free room) and entire hotel smelled of cigarette smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but worn

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: updating
Location: easy to get to where I wanted to go
The staff was very helpful that I get a room to accomidate my husbands needs. The rooms were nice and clean but the bedspreads needed to be replaced as they had holes in them. The breakfast was cereal, waffles, oatmeal and toast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Dont waste your money

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Nothihng
Cons: Everything , needs to have a complete update
Location: none
Super 8 should be ashamed having there name on this disgusting hotel. Staff is rude and did not have my room cleaned when I arrived,dont think they even changed the sheets. Room was filthy and dirty, carpets were so filthy I was afraid to walk on them,Pillows were so old could not get a good nights sleep. DO NOT STAY HERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever! Dont go!!!

Posted May 28, 2014
Just worst hotel ever. when I got into the room, somebody already used it (or didnt clean it) front guy didnt know about that and didnt say sorry to me. Restroom was too dirty to use it. I couldnt take a shower! Please use more money to escape this one ( I dont wanna use Hotel word for this one)