Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Good Location

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel was small and quite, well located.
Cons: Better shampoo and upgraded towels would go a long way.
The breakfast was substandard and the coffee the worst. The staff was nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers,FL

Higway Location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
the rooms where nice and clean. I really liked the fact that it is easy to get on and off from I-635.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien todo
1 out of 5
by Amy from Canada

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
No Wifi
5 out of 5
by Jannetta

Awesome

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet
1 out of 5
by Veronica from Tx

Smelly room and shady people

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Did not enjoy the smell at all. The room, carpet, and hallway stunk. Had to sleep with window open. Carpet very dingy. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room and there were men smoking in the room across from us. No vending machines sold any bottled water not even front desk. I asked for bottled water and was offered a paper cup to get some from ice maker. I asked to borrow computer to search something on internet and that didn't even work. The people hanging out in the halls were not very savory characters to put it mildly. Scared to leave my room. Wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort if you cannot afford better....

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty smelly motel!!! You get what you pay for, I learned my lesson!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing, the breakfast they were suppose to have equalled a bowl of cereal without milk and a glass of warm orange juice.
Cons: Everything. Please let the owner know he needs to renovate the entire hotel along with his staff.
Location: maybe the only good thing about this stay is the fact that there were plenty of places to eat around here.
Going into the hotel I was not expecting the experience to be great but it was even worse than I could have imagined. The guy running the desk barely responded to me when i walked in and said "I reserved a room online." finally getting to the room and the Hotel itself smelled like cigarette smoke and walking into the room it smelled like burned carpet. the carpet was disgusting not to mention the countless iron burn marks on the carpet. No wonder it smelled burned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not a nice place

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: They need to take better interest in the cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel in general.
The room was dirty, the floor was sticky, the bathroom had holes in the wall, the tub had mold around it, the shower curtain had mold on the bottom of it, and the area where the breakfast was being served was dirty. They could have at least gone in every hour to tidy it up and wipe down the tables. We ended up placing towels in the holes in the bathroom, just to be sure that no critters came in. Not pleased at all, luckily the stay was only for a night.
3 out of 5
by Todd from chewelah

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad, worth the price