Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs alot of work

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Had to switch rooms a bunch because ac didn't work, then fridge and last microwave. Staff was nice tho.
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Not clean, roaches in bathroom, no amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a place to sleep...

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like 20 years worth of stale cigarettes even though it was supposed to be non smoking. There were no towels in the bathroom. Bugs. The pillows were tiny and overly soft. The ac would only run for around a minute at a time so the room never cooled off. Vending machines wouldnt take dollar bills and the desk didnt have change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. Hotel needed a little work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty, the appearance and upkeep was disgraceful. There was a dead roach smashed on the wall. It's dusty, duck tape holding the carpet down. At first, you think it's under construction or it looks as if they're remodeling, then you realize the cones aren't in the hallways for that reason, they're are there for the guest protection from the carpet coming up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmers B

Uncomfortable place to stay at.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It's so dirty, I could smelll the marijuana on the first floor where it's suppose to be non-smoking.. I decided to walk to the second floor and could smell the cigarette and marijuana badly in the hallway and stairs. It was smokey/foggy too. I wouldn't go back to this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great experience here. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and staff were very helpful and friendly. Will go back when I visit the Dallas area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
was not the best but it was good for the price. hotel was "under construction " hopefully it looks better