Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Not worth the price!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There is no breakfast, that's a lie! This is only a place to lay your head for the night, I didn't feel clean or comfortable there:(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if possible

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Light switch to enter did not work, stains on furniture, lampshades and curtains. Towels dingy and rough and pillows terrible (got two nicer ones on request). Air conditioner gave off foul order. Do not offer breakfast, false advertising. Stay here only if desperate, as we were.
1 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet didn't flush AC didn't work good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to beach, that's it, better to sleep outside

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Close to the beach......that's it, better to sleep outside, hasn't been updated since the cold war
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The facility is too run down, not worth the money.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The facility was very old and run down. Hallway to the rooms has potholes, the inside lock of the door in my room wasn't even working. Room was smelly. Not worth $180+ a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
YOU GUYS LIE TO ME THAT THEY PROVIDE BREAKFAST AND NOTHING LIKE THAT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy carpets, towels, sheets and MOLD

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: nothing - MOLD, filth and uncaring staff
Cons: Replace the sheets, towels, carpets, paint rooms and defrost the refrigerators with BLEACH.
Location: 20 minutes from the beach on the Jersey shore.
Sheets were full of HAIR and stains. Yellow, black and green MOLD was growing in the refrigerator. The staff doesn't care one bit. I was informed that it wasn't a hotel but a motel. Then the clerk quoted how much I paid IN ADVANCE for the three rooms as if I paid pennies for the rooms. I've stayed at better motels in Florida for HALF what I paid in NJ.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leesburg florida

do not bother to stay here

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
we booked a non smoking room and the room reeked of not just smoke but uncleanliness The bedspreads were filthy and should have been tossed out forget cleaning this was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in !!!
1 out of 5
by ernesto

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting place I will never come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great hotel to stay at

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The main office for check in/out smelled bad. The room was not clean. The toilet was cracked and not bolted to the floor. Bed was very hard. To play it safe we decided to sleep ontop of the covers. Find another hotel.