Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Josée from St-Eustache

Hotel nightmare - Unsanitary is the first word

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
No DINING room will only be available in June.4 parties per room, only 2 stained towels and face clothes; we got 2 extra per room but no face clothes or hand towels. Only one roll of toilet paper. Holes in the walls/doors, white stains on chairs,fingerprints on ceiling,filthy telephones in all rooms unplugged, molt on walls in washrooms and by the mirror. Very dirty carpet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to lay your head.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nothing great. In a jam ok. Look else were if you can
1 out of 5
by Orlando from Philadelphia

Durty and unkept Motel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Well I could not stay , the sheets and pillows case were un change and durty, the bathroon were un clean and the toillet was broken and the bedroon was very smelly . I left, I wasted my non-refundable money.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Newfoundland NJ

Just an ok

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed just one night. Hotel is by no means is not fancy at all. It is ok if you get there just to spend a night. If you want to be pupmered, it is not for you, otherwise it is ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply awful

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. It had a broken mirror, Chinese sauces, somebody's pubes in the bathroom. The TV didn't work and it was really gross. Management didn't do anything about it. Avoid this place if you can.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Not all the lights were working and minor problem with the shower, but it was the least expensive option within 20 miles of Atlantic Highlands. OK place to crash, which was all we were looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cinnaminson, NJ

horrible service, horrible quality

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The air worked. and it was close to our activities.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
Location: Diner up the road, 20 minutes from Asbury Beach
The room smelled, there were bugs in the sink. the toilet and bathroom were dirty, the bed spreads looked like they had never been washed. The fire alarm beeping didn't stop going off all night. I requested a new room and was denied. They sent a cleaning lady up instead and she was rude and didn't really do much cleaning. Horrible horrible quality.