Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

Brutal

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Room smelled like dogs and cheap air freshener very noisy had to switch room at 11 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Decent room but not wonderful . I think people live at this hotel long term
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Douglas Danzi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay at our TownePlace Suites by Marriott Republic Airport and posting a 4-Star review of your experience! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Douglas Danzi Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Douglas Danzi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay at our TownePlace Suites by Marriott Republic Airport and posting a 5-Star review of your experience! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Douglas Danzi Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 3, 2017
They give you complimentary laundry soap. Very nice staff
4 out of 5
by Joan

Quick Getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had everything that we needed for our stay! The kitchenette had a refrigerator with a good size freezer, utensils, plates, cups and many cabinets and drawers plus paper towels!
5 out of 5
by Jerrie

Very pleased.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Both times I stayed there it was great. Room was clean only problem was the bed was to soft.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay, but very friendly staff, clean room, cute kitchenette and super comfortable bed and pillows. Free wifi and free breakfast with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by Shelley

I threw away over 700.00 staying at your facility.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
For the cost of the room, I would have thought that my stay would have been a little better than it was for me. My door stayed broken the entire stay. It took minutes to get in the room, even after the tech tried to fix it! Everyone was pleasant but it did not change my problems. For instance, I came in one night after midnight and had to clean up and spread up the bed because the cleaning service failed to come to my room that day. This particular day, I was certain to not have the plaque on the door that requests that you skip service. I even had to wait on fresh towels and washcloths that night and I was so tired. I just wanted to shower and sleep. The bed was comfortable. I did not like being next to birthday party celebrators. Yes, I could hear exactly what they said and song. The workers were nice but the stay was average and not worth the cost. Breakfast left a lot to be desired too. I never touched the limited and dry looking foods.
5 out of 5
by Domenick

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second time I stayed there and the rooms are always clean, the staff is beyond courteous and I'd highly recommend staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our TownePlace Suites by Marriott Republic Airport and recommending our hotel. Our staff works hard to ensure that each guest has a great experience. I look forward to sharing your compliments with our team. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Douglas Danzi, Hotel Manager