Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 3, 2017
They give you complimentary laundry soap. Very nice staff
5 out of 5
by Jerrie

Very pleased.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Both times I stayed there it was great. Room was clean only problem was the bed was to soft.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay, but very friendly staff, clean room, cute kitchenette and super comfortable bed and pillows. Free wifi and free breakfast with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by Shelley

I threw away over 700.00 staying at your facility.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
For the cost of the room, I would have thought that my stay would have been a little better than it was for me. My door stayed broken the entire stay. It took minutes to get in the room, even after the tech tried to fix it! Everyone was pleasant but it did not change my problems. For instance, I came in one night after midnight and had to clean up and spread up the bed because the cleaning service failed to come to my room that day. This particular day, I was certain to not have the plaque on the door that requests that you skip service. I even had to wait on fresh towels and washcloths that night and I was so tired. I just wanted to shower and sleep. The bed was comfortable. I did not like being next to birthday party celebrators. Yes, I could hear exactly what they said and song. The workers were nice but the stay was average and not worth the cost. Breakfast left a lot to be desired too. I never touched the limited and dry looking foods.
5 out of 5
by Domenick

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second time I stayed there and the rooms are always clean, the staff is beyond courteous and I'd highly recommend staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our TownePlace Suites by Marriott Republic Airport and recommending our hotel. Our staff works hard to ensure that each guest has a great experience. I look forward to sharing your compliments with our team. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Douglas Danzi, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Republic Airport. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future. Douglas Danzi, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Marcela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maximo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mariela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great. Best staff.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We love staying at this hotel when we have to be in the area. Great hotel. Amazing staff!