Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was nicer than I expected. The sheets and pillows were excellent and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby was going through a remodeling process during the stay. Not an inconvenience, just a mess.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent stay & staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Staff helpful and clean room & good area.
This hotel was clean and comfortable and located in an excellent area. The breakfast was good and all the staff was very helpful when needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More, more!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I should have treated myself to this hotel much more often this past year as I have had to visit the east side a great deal.It was clean, the breakfast was totally great, and I really didn't even hear the traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburg

Front desk manager rude

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everythin
Front desk manager should be fired for absolute incompetence and rudeness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in hotel staff. Unprofessional staff Room has very strong odor of paint smell. Staff unprofessional to give change for vending machine 'He said not now, I am busy it will take a while...' This is not acceptable, and I will not use this hotel chain again, if this is the way the staff is instructed to treat their customers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gloomy hotel with poor breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible free breakfast. Frozen microwaved food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Just needed a place overnight. Other plans were made so we did not take advantage of the free breakfast which looked good, especially the waffle maker.