Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It was terrible the room smelled the bed was dirty no
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Overpriced for quality of hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
No warm and fuzzy like other local hotels, room was just OK, loud being next to freeway, did not feel safe in that area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not really nice

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Although it was close to our job site, it wasn't at all like the description online. Probably won't ever stay at an Extended Stay hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am disappointed at reading you did not enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Bed was really comfortable and everything was clean . Forgot my hair dryer and the desk gave me one. Only problem was, sometimes the light coffee would run out and breakfast was choice of muffin, granola bar or oatmeal packet. To drink, coffee or hot chocolate packet. Disappointed as they advertise morning breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you found your bed comfortable to your liking and that our staff was able to assist you properly; however, it is disappointing that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to major highways and restaurants

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: close to major highways
The room that we first got had some dirty dishes left on the counter. We told the front desk, and they changed our room to a better room. Overall it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are much appreciated. It is good to read how well you liked our convenient location and that our staff was able to assist you so well. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

looked nice but

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: easy access to freeway
Cons: Make sure the rooms are clean and functioning
Location: Lots to do in the area shopping, eating etc...
Thought I grab a cheap motel room wasn't expecting great things. First room window would not go down they moved us to another room which smelled like an Indian kitchen, was not a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Snowed in

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
My first stay at this hotel so I had no idea how small it was. No room service. The room came with no dishes. A pamphlet in the room said the staff would bring them up but when I called the desk to bring some up they said they couldn't leave the desk. Then when we went down to get them they said, "oh I was just up there I could've brought them to you" Morning of check out I asked for a late check out, they said okay. Then they called back 10 mins before regular check out telling me I can't do late check out because there is only one person who cleans rooms and if she comes to my room I will have to leave so she can clean it. Needless to say I will not visit again nor recommend to anyone. Waste of money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not content

Posted Dec 9, 2016
My room was switched 2x, the noise level was unbearable. I had to switch hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed--no ice machine--didn't know it was bare needs--thought she had told me a king-sized bed-- no brochures or anything telling about tV programs, how to access with remote, restaurants and delivery--very disappointed. Set heat and blower--middle of night turned to blowing cold airwithout our setting it differently! Noisy area which we aren't used to but that may be due to city--we live in the country!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels