Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Everyone I saw was very pleasing as we had conversation during our stay.
Cons: The hot tub was not working.
Location: The location was easy to get to. There was plenty of eating facilities in the area to go to.
The stay was very nice and staff and front desk was awesome and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Awesome

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was newly updated and very clean. I was actually pleasantly surprised at how nice it was especially considering how much I paid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel. Clean room and service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JoAnn

Choose Comfort Inn Instead

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed. Expected more from a Marriott property. Bathroom was tiny, tub narrow and squishy underfoot. Breakfast was poor, oatmeal thin and watery, walnuts rancid. No 1/2-1/2 for coffee. Decor dated. Noisy neighbors and slamming doors until midnight. I blame front desk for putting 3 teenagers next door to a senior. And keys didn't work first try.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Wonderful service - clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Especially Marina and Marla - they were extremely nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great staff... that's about it

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Your basic hotel. Clean, recently remodeled, and gets the job done! But are you neurotic and picky like me? Then read on for some caveats ;) -Rooms are pretty small--too small in fact for rollaway beds, which pose a fire hazard. -rooms to the rear are very noisy with the 696 freeway right behind the building. -Beds are hard as rocks -Heat/AC units are ancient and seemed not to work properly (in both rooms we had)--we had to keep shutting them off because it was getting so hot despite only having them set on low or 64. -this could totally be a fluke, but our floor was full of herb smokers and we had a "lady of the night" (sorry to use this term, the site keeps censoring this statement) in the room next to us. Fortunately she left early in the night! :-/ But again, we only stayed one night so coulda just been luck of the draw. -heads up that hotels.com has the rooms here listed incorrectly: no rooms with 2 beds AND a sofa bed. If you're looking for that like I was, look elsewhere. -we slept through breakfast because we drank too much champagne so... can't offer any guidance on that ;) -staff is AWESOME! Alexis and Brandon were both fantastic and helpful and would be right at home at a far more upscale hotel. Really great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very goodies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice, neat and clean hotel and courteous staf

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Excellent n courteous staff. Sumptuous breakfast. Neat and clean. Had a wonderful stay.