Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable room

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel itself could use updating but we found the room to be large, clean and well accommodated. Nice selection of breakfast choices. Friendly check/in clerk.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. Staff was very friendly and handled check-in promptly. It snowed overnight, and the sidewalk was cleared and salted. Wish the hotel chain spent a little more and had a proper bathroom (one where you can close the door to use the sink). Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Everyone I saw was very pleasing as we had conversation during our stay.
Cons: The hot tub was not working.
Location: The location was easy to get to. There was plenty of eating facilities in the area to go to.
The stay was very nice and staff and front desk was awesome and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by E

it's OK

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
it's was alright, when I went to the room but it was freezing as the window was cracked open. breakfast was not good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Awesome

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was newly updated and very clean. I was actually pleasantly surprised at how nice it was especially considering how much I paid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel. Clean room and service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels