Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odors

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Lobby, elevator and hallways had a foul odor. The Morning after my stay, entire lobby smelled of cigarette smoke. The view from my room was dumpsters and a septic swamp. Pool was filthy. Staff was mediocre. Rarely a "hello". My room seemed decent. No bed bugs. Which is always the first thing I look for. Shower was ok. The carpet was filthy and stained. TV remote didn't work properly (volume button changed the channel). I've seen worse, I've seen way better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next time

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room wasn't very clean. I found hair particles all over the room. The tub had a small ring around the side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The front desk lady was very nice and welcoming. She was having issues with the card maker so she gave us breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience and had us escorted to our room. There was a wedding going on but the traffic flow and noise were minimal. My only issue was lack of monitoring in the pool room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful room

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The King room was beautifully detailed and very roomy. Hotel location is convenient. Lobby was under renovation but all services were available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction, dirty rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel is under construction, including in the hallways outside the rooms, until 11PM or so. My room was dirty, and one of the two glass sliding doors was cracked such that it would not open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of the room during your stay due to the construction. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope to see you again when your travel brings your in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel room was clean and bed was great. Would have been nice to have a fridge in the room. Hotel was under renovation but did not affect our stay.
3 out of 5
by Jan

Pardon our dust but don't tell anyone!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The air condition was not working properly and when maintenance came to our room to check out the problem, he stated to turn our thermostat on and then off. (Reboot) He walked out of room and then we started hearing plop,plop and noticeva leak in our ceiling and a garbage can placed where leak was. No one bothered to tell us and the maintainence man had to see it when he left our room. It was me who asked for a room change. It was all kind of renovations going on and if we knew this when making our reservations, I would probably not of reserved the Radisson.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I love staying here however with the renovations going on it was a bit of an inconvience and was very hot in the hallways.
4 out of 5
by Taylor

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really hot and the A/C was broken in my room but they were helpful in trying to help accommodate