Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next time

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room wasn't very clean. I found hair particles all over the room. The tub had a small ring around the side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The front desk lady was very nice and welcoming. She was having issues with the card maker so she gave us breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience and had us escorted to our room. There was a wedding going on but the traffic flow and noise were minimal. My only issue was lack of monitoring in the pool room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful room

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The King room was beautifully detailed and very roomy. Hotel location is convenient. Lobby was under renovation but all services were available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction, dirty rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel is under construction, including in the hallways outside the rooms, until 11PM or so. My room was dirty, and one of the two glass sliding doors was cracked such that it would not open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of the room during your stay due to the construction. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope to see you again when your travel brings your in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel room was clean and bed was great. Would have been nice to have a fridge in the room. Hotel was under renovation but did not affect our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I love staying here however with the renovations going on it was a bit of an inconvience and was very hot in the hallways.
4 out of 5
by Taylor

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really hot and the A/C was broken in my room but they were helpful in trying to help accommodate
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Quiet

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very good satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like grandmas house

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room recently updated and clean but it looked like my grandmas house, was actually kinda creepy feeling which I hate to say since it was clean and nice, just bad color choices i guess. There were all kinds of strange people hanging out in front of the hotel which made me uneasy. My biggest complaint though was the pillows! The bed itself was extremely comfortable, the covers were great but I barely slept because the pillows were so awful, wish I'd brought my own. Also checking in at the bar was just weird (they were remodeling) seems like they could have set up a temporary front desk at least. I'd love to give the hotel 4+ stars because it was clean and nice but they need to keep the vagrants out of there lot and replace the pillows before i could do that. Also the window in my room was cracked #355 seems like something that should have been noticed and fixed immediately.
5 out of 5
by Cleta

Thank you to Lauren, Amy and Shep

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lauren, Amy and Shep were wonderful and added so much to my trip. They were accommodating, pleasant and definitely offer value add to the Radisson. I definitely stay at your hotel again because of them. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Cleta Joskowicz