Ratings based on 1,225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business travel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Missing some bulbs in the lamps. I Informed this to frontdesk but never fix the problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The staff are so friendly every time I stay at the radisson Farmington hills. My go to hotel for that area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible Experience

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The Front Desk Clerk was kind and allowed me to see several other rooms in order to find one that I would be pleased with. He was very helpful. Unfor
Cons: A complete reconstruction/remodeling and updating the entire building from top to bottom. You name it this location needs it.
Location: The location has several great restaurants, shopping, and a nearby movie theatre.
This Hotel is in serious need of a complete reconstruction. The rooms are horrific and this was a big waste of my time. Unfortunately, after seeing several different rooms, I had to request a refund and left. This experience was saddening for me and I wish the best for this hotel. I will pray for them. Thanks, Unhappy Consumer
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Jonathan Frederick - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff, I'd like to apologize for your experience at our property. I am truly sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. I understand your desire for a more up-to-date property and I'm happy to inform you that all of our 201 guest rooms will be undergoing complete renovation in the coming months. All of our rooms should be updated and ready by Spring 2017. I hope you'll return and give us another opportunity to serve you. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, United States of America

Disappointed this time

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I have stayed in this hotel several times. The room was clean and spacious. I do wish they would add a hair dryer for convenience.
Cons: I stayed on the second floor. The noise above was terrible. I waited awhile to see if it ebbed, but it only became louder. It sounded like someone was dropping bricks on the floor. I had to call the front desk and asked them to please contact the people above me or move me. They called the people above me. It worked for about an hour and a half. Then I was awakened again at 1:30am with the same noise. Took matters into my own hands and it subsided until 6:00 am. Thankfully, I guess they checked out.
Location: Good location. Convenient to 696 and Orchard Lake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Floors were dirty, sheets were dirty, people were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Your comments have been heard and I will be addressing the housekeeping concerns you have shared directly with senior management. We appreciate your honesty and hope you'll return and give us another opportunity to meet your expectations soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L, Farmington Michigan

Nice hotel close to a lot of shopping.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel staff was not so great. They checked us in and that was it. No info on anything. I didn't even get a receipt for our room. I was told that their printer was not working...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean ,comfortable room. All staff was very friendly and accomodating. Would definately stay again
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Baton Rouge, LA

Detroit stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Westland

it was so so... would I go back maybe not

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was alright. .. quiet and cozy