Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Layover

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Easy in easy out breakfast fair ax needed work but a nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything was fine. I could not have asked for a better experience for this price range.
I had stayed in other properties owned by this hotel chain, and was not impressed. This hotel is different from the usual. It was obviously a higher-end hotel that was bought and renovated by the current owner. Since it was a better than usual designed building to start with, it was a lot nicer than what I expected. The included breakfast featured hot dishes featuring ham and eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, Co

Convent location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I have stayed at this motel in the past and was impressed enough to stay again. This time I was a bit disappointed. The maid woke us at 9 am even though check out is 11 and the front desk knew we were only staying one night. When we first arrived the room had an odd odor so we opened the door and ran the fan while we went to dinner. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 10am but when we went down at 9:30 almost every thing was put away. I doubt if I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beauvais

Une nuit à Farmington

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Excellent hotel entre monument valley et Santa fe. Chambre gigantesque avec canapé et bureau. État excellent. Salle de sport. La seule note négative serait le choix limité pour le petit déjeuner. Quartier calme, je le recommande vivement!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's farmington.

Posted May 27, 2016
This motel is vintage for the area & it is frequented by native Americans. Good value & location for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

CLEAN ROOM, BED COMFORTABLE

Posted May 14, 2016
Cons: PUT VENT/FAN IN BATHROOM. KEEP PETS OUTSIDE !
NO BATHROOM VENT/FAN....DOG BARKING IN THE HOTEL WAS IRRITATING! OTHERWISE, ROOM WAS OK.
1 out of 5
by jennifer

Not for us.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets and towels were clean but the rest of the room was pretty gross. The arm chair in the room was covered with mystery stains....no one would sit on that! The neighborhood was seedy and the back door into the hotel that was supposed to be unlocked with the room key was broken, so it was open to the general public. The bathroom was littered with previous travelers hair and of course the shower did not drain. Never again will we cheap out on a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Krystal n

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels