Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Close to highway, convenient to dining options

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Stayed here more than once when I travel from utah to Texas and back. Great stopover place, very easy to find and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicely surprised

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: newspaper would be nice
I travel to Farmington frequently and was disappointed with the Regent Inn the last few times which I normally stay. I read he recent reviews of Best Value and with a good rate I thought I'd give it try. I was pleasently surprised. Although an older hotel, it was very clean. The staff was very friendly but the best part was how nice the room was. Little things like bottled water, small fridge and microwave. The bed was very comfortable. The lounge just reopened and was nice (saw the Holly Holm fight there}. Breakfast was okay, nothing to brag about but passable (did like the fact it opened at 4 am since I'm an early riser. Overall , i recommend. Nice place to stay, and got a great rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los lunas nm

Hotel close to river.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Everything was good except for the heating system. The fumes from the heater was smelly. We had to get extra Blankets due cold weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clyde from Milan

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast, will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kody from Houston

Great for price

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic place for the price. Paid $64 and place was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was incredible for the type of hotel. Waffle maker as well as fresh fruits and veggies. The night club attached to the building was closed when we stayed but I was told it was re opening. Not sure how that would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great value for the money. It was a little older but very well maintained. Clean and comfortable. I'd stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the room and breakfast was very good for my overnight stay, EXCEPT I asked for an AM wake up call and did not get it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa from Spokane

Great staff

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a big group come in. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from San Leandro, CA

Not as clean as I'd like

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was old and cleanliness was questionable.