Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.... TX

Roomy & Decent quality

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean and accommodating. Bed was very comfortable and full breakfast service quite nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location served the purposes of my one night stay on my long road trip home.
Although finishes were not Top quality, it was a very comfortable and clean and overall good experience for a reasonable cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Off beaten path. Smelled like cigarettes!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The girl at the front desk changed my room, which was better, not cigarette smelling.
Cons: Keep smokers out of the entire hotel. Smoke outside
Location: Not much, go downtown for restaurants.
My non-smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke. It also had a perfume that smelled like a nursing home. The smell was very pungent in the air over entire hotel. Hotel a little outdated, had a bar connected to hotel, seemed a little shady.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Service, altes Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Das Hotel könnte eine Renovierung vertragen.
das Zimmer war alt und abgewohnt, roch sehr stark nach Reinigungsmittel. Als wir an der Rezeption gesagt haben das wir etwas anderes erwartet haben, haben sie anstandslos das bezahlte Zimmer erstattet und sich entschuldigt. Tolle TV Senderauswahl, Wlan hat super funktioniert, der Pool sah gut aus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delta utsh

Nice hotel grandkids had fun

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Really liked this motel nice size room ,staff was really nice. Breakfast was not to bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Layover

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Easy in easy out breakfast fair ax needed work but a nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything was fine. I could not have asked for a better experience for this price range.
I had stayed in other properties owned by this hotel chain, and was not impressed. This hotel is different from the usual. It was obviously a higher-end hotel that was bought and renovated by the current owner. Since it was a better than usual designed building to start with, it was a lot nicer than what I expected. The included breakfast featured hot dishes featuring ham and eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, Co

Convent location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I have stayed at this motel in the past and was impressed enough to stay again. This time I was a bit disappointed. The maid woke us at 9 am even though check out is 11 and the front desk knew we were only staying one night. When we first arrived the room had an odd odor so we opened the door and ran the fan while we went to dinner. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 10am but when we went down at 9:30 almost every thing was put away. I doubt if I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beauvais

Une nuit à Farmington

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Excellent hotel entre monument valley et Santa fe. Chambre gigantesque avec canapé et bureau. État excellent. Salle de sport. La seule note négative serait le choix limité pour le petit déjeuner. Quartier calme, je le recommande vivement!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's farmington.

Posted May 27, 2016
This motel is vintage for the area & it is frequented by native Americans. Good value & location for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

CLEAN ROOM, BED COMFORTABLE

Posted May 14, 2016
Cons: PUT VENT/FAN IN BATHROOM. KEEP PETS OUTSIDE !
NO BATHROOM VENT/FAN....DOG BARKING IN THE HOTEL WAS IRRITATING! OTHERWISE, ROOM WAS OK.