Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by linda from Ithaca

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Service was quick. The room was clean and warm. Very inexpensive if you just need a place to stay after casino night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seneca Falls NY

Nice Hotel Near Fingerlakes Gaming And Eastview!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, friendliness of staff and overall cleanliness. I felt as if I was a valued guest.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Fingerlakes Gaming was 0.4 miles away. The 7 11 was directly in front of us within walking distance for any necessities.
The gentleman a the desk was very nice and welcoming! Our room was freshly painted and very clean! I was impressed! The bed was extremely comfortable. I loved the fact that our room had a refrigerator and microwave! The ice machine was conveniently located, and there was even a gas grill!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is a budget motel, but surrounding it are a diner, Dunkin Donuts, a laundry mat, 7-11, KFC, and a CVS. Easy access to the NY Thruway.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kellie from Waterloo, NY

I will stay there again

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and well updated. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

What non-smoking means.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I paid for a non-smoking room but got one that reeked of cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
by Yolanda

Away in Farmington

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was friendly, helpful and approachable. The check in was very smooth and quick. This is the first time that I stayed at a hotel and the staff made daily rounds and greeted guests in a cheerful way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

A little bit older fashioned for my taste

Posted Oct 12, 2015
My room was neat and cleaned but lacked the more modern ethnicity
3 out of 5
by Frederick S

Family trip

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop to see some family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville, nc

Convenient location

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Room was very comfortable and conveniently located around local businesses!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.. hope see you again .. thanks