Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from rochester, ny

fun times

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
awsome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. we are glad that you had great time. Hope to see you again. Thanks once again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald from brooklyn, ny

pretty good -- better than i expected

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was satisfied. Based on the price, I wasn't hoping for a whole lot. But the room was very clean and the accomodations were fine. Big screen TV. Wireless network that actually worked. I would say it was a good value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Won't go back

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very rude office people. The hotel is a dump but I survived 3 nights since I paid in advance. Don't recommend at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maritza from Vineland, NJ

Quiet

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice n quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Buffalo, NY

Clean room, hard and uncomfortable bed.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean room but the bed was hard and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late at night, hotels.com had not sent our reservation to the hotel, so I spent about 20 minutes in the lobby. The gentleman at the hotel was pleasant, however it was late, I had a child in the car and I just wanted to go to bed. The room was small, the furniture was old but it served the purpose. It was hard to relax though, as it was not very clean. I unfortunately discovered old (moldy) food between the bed and the night stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, comfortable room, nice area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from Geneva

Perfect getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. Small distance from shopping and restaurants. There was nice ice due to off season according to front desk and beds are a bit too firm Great room orherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Awesome place!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Had a great experience!!! Highly recommend to others! Will be booking here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: No coffee maker in room. Ice maker needs to be replaced.
Location: Shopping near by and Finger Lakes Casino only 5 minutes away.
Nice quiet room. Small but really did not need large room.