Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very good. Close to shops.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Had a blast on this visit to Farmington. It was great being in a walking distance to shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
I am so glad to read that you had such a great time visiting Farmington. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We hope you are able to get back this way again.
3 out of 5
by Reyna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for one night layover.
5 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony

Best Vacation Ever

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Especially Fred Henry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

comfortable hotel with courteous staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff were courteous and polite. the rooms were clean with attention to detail.
Cons: the water in my shower barely got lukewarm even though there was hot water in the sink. My room was also missing a hair dryer.
Location: there are lots of restaurants and shops close by.
this hotel is situated in a business section of Farmington surrounded by shopping and restaurants. the hotel itself is between Walmart and a McDonalds. there is plenty of free parking and the grounds are well maintained. they offer a free breakfast daily which changed everyday. and they do not use STYROFOAM plates. My guest room had a refrigerator and microwave which was nice and a sanitized remote. There is also an indoor pool and hot tub on site.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk staff. They very courteous and helpful. Room was great for our one night stay. Good free breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

June

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great stay. I felt unsure of the pool cleanliness.Counter staff was very accountable and accommodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: close to 4 corners
Cons: nothing
Location: great location for 4 corners
There was one hotel staffer on duty when we arrived around 4pm on May 28th at the BW Farmington. He was superb! He was very personable, he gave us very good recommendations for dinner, offered to bring us cookies, etc. I've never had this great service from a hotel staffer! The next morning I saw him working breakfast and asked if he was on a 12 hour shift. I didn't get his name but he was great and I hope you would let him know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how great your stay was and what an outstanding job Rik did. He is new so I know he will be thrilled to see this. We hope to see you next time you visit Farmington.