Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

June

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great stay. I felt unsure of the pool cleanliness.Counter staff was very accountable and accommodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: close to 4 corners
Cons: nothing
Location: great location for 4 corners
There was one hotel staffer on duty when we arrived around 4pm on May 28th at the BW Farmington. He was superb! He was very personable, he gave us very good recommendations for dinner, offered to bring us cookies, etc. I've never had this great service from a hotel staffer! The next morning I saw him working breakfast and asked if he was on a 12 hour shift. I didn't get his name but he was great and I hope you would let him know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how great your stay was and what an outstanding job Rik did. He is new so I know he will be thrilled to see this. We hope to see you next time you visit Farmington.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harry

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit more rural than I sxpected but food, drink and restaraunts were all within an easy walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thank you for your comments and your review. We are glad you stayed with us during your trip through Farmington. Donele / GM
5 out of 5
by Robert

Road Trip Layover

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped in Farmington, New Mexico both going to, and coming from, a road trip to Santa Fe. Both times the hotel was just what we needed to accomplish comfortable travel goals.
5 out of 5
by Stacie from Hobbs

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Second time to stay. Room was comfortable and clean.No complaints..great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review Stacie. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Donele / GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Convenient to freeway and restaurants

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We alwats try to stay at Hilton Garden Inn. Very comfy beds, on site restaurant, pool etc. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Check in and check out were super simple and quick. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful and had many options to choose from. I loved the hot menu and appreciated having more than pastries to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel We appreciate it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Gross pool and breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
This place looks nice from the pictures, but was very disappointing. The pool was disgustingly murky so my kids didn't even get in and they were upset about that and the hot tub was out of order, which is actually probably a good thing. The breakfast sounded great but was mostly inedible. We had to stick to the normal continental breakfast type food that they didn't make. Definitely won't be staying there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to read that your stay was not what you were expecting. On behalf of my staff I would like to apologize. Our hot tub is working and we have put measures in place to keep the pool sparking clean. We continuously update our breakfast offering. Please give me a call if you would like to stay again or if there is anything I can do for you.
4 out of 5
by jann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels