Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Good location with nice amenities

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The place is updated with a nice breakfast, pool, and fitness center. It's in walking distance to Walmart, Target, the mall, and several places to eat. It was nice that our dog was welcome. The only negative is housekeeping never cleaned our room even when we went up front and requested towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Not bad, until...

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Room was nice and actually wasn't that dirty, although the floor looked like it could have been vacuumed better. Problem I had was that I didn't appreciate finding a crack pipe and lighter wrapped in a hotel washcloth lying on the pillows when I was ready for bed. The staff wanted me to believe that it was left by a previous guest. Possible. But the beds were perfectly made, and my guess is that a staff member dropped their pipe while cleaning the room. Either that or they simply did not check the room out at all. Not reassuring in any case, and next time in Farmington I'll definitely try someplace else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Homosassa

Not good for a Best Western

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Thought it was run down, more like a no frills hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton, Utah

Great place to stop during travels

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience of shopping.
Easy check in. If you forgot something, this is the place. Walmart ire try next door. Also a Target close by. There is a McDonalds directly in front. And a mall across the street from the McDonals. The breakfast was great. Biscuits and gravy, always my favorite, was available. Coffee was hot and plenty do of choices. We will stay again as this is a half way point for my travels to my home town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg from Michigan

A quality stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern and clean hotel. Unfortunately during my stay there was a large gathering of families there together that turned the pool, lobby, and hallways into a circus, but that is not particularly the fault of the hotel. The side parking lot seems to be a shortcut for locals who drive way too fast, so be cautious if you have children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice accommodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Good choice

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: good breakfast, friendly staff, close to lots of restaurants
Cons: Please add at least one more luggage cart. There was only one so had to wait for cart at checkout.
Location: Close to lots of restaurants and shopping
Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to lots of restaurants