Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: the breakfast was terrible, the worst I have ever seen , my family was sick to their stomache after eating the hot breakfast.
Location: the location was great nearby everything you need to be by in the city of Farmington
the hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly, the hotel itself if it is going to advertise the breakfast amenity it needs to be up to par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I've visited NM many times, but this was my first stay at your hotel. I will be staying with yall from now on. The price, location, free full breakfast, free parking, services and amenities are awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SWEET

just passing through

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
staff nice. room comfortable but no trash can available at the time. room was somewhat clean, not swept very well & no hand towels available, house keeping must've forgotten to replace. Ok stay for one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very nice. The free breakfast was very delicious. The only thing I did not like was the road next to our room. There was a lot of noise in the middle of the night which made it hard to sleep. Lots of traffic. We were in room 218 which faces the road that leads to Walmart. Seemed as if kids were racing on that street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen from Tucumcari nm

nice place

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay wish it would of been for better reason's other than a family emergency. I'd like to go back to Farmington NM was a nice town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Texas

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brice C.

it was very clean and nice i would love to stay again

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was very clean and cozy when you first enter The room The staff was nice and went swimming it was a great experience for me and my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It has a good breakfast. The room was good size. Bed was comfortable. It has a refrigerator. It would be good for a longer stay.