Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Convenient to freeway and restaurants

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We alwats try to stay at Hilton Garden Inn. Very comfy beds, on site restaurant, pool etc. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Check in and check out were super simple and quick. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful and had many options to choose from. I loved the hot menu and appreciated having more than pastries to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel We appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington, nm

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. It is conveniently located to shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
Thank yo for the review and for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Comfortable and very nice!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, the room was lovely, clean and quiet! The free breakfast was tasty and offered a variety of fare. The pool and spa was nice after a long day! An all around great experience and stay! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Natalie - I appreciate the great review. Thank you for staying with us while you were in Farmington.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. Donele / GM
4 out of 5
by Scott

Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight, was very helpful, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments and the review Donele / GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the review and the 5 stars. Donele / GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gallup, NM

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It was great! Nice hotel, very accommodating hotel staff, next to a number of food places and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you agai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel was horrible sketchy people outside at night . Room was noisy and ceiling had apparent leaks , spa was not functioning and ice machine was not working . Rooms were less than clean and bathrooms were dirty no good pArking either
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Donele / GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to detail the issues during your stay. I appreciate the feedback and sincerely apologize for so many things going wrong during your stay. Information like this really does help improve and do a better job with our guest's experiences.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate the 5 stars. Donele / GM