Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very comfortable and clean, reasonable price. Would stay in another Best Western.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

A really convenient location at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Perfect location on US 550
We were visiting the 4 Corners and this hotel was in a convenient location on the way back to the Albuquerque balloon fiesta. A really good breakfast included and the pool was lovely and warm with a hot tub too. The price was reasonable and the check in lady was awesome cheerful bubbly and helpful. A really good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Quiet and middle of town.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Located conveniently in middle of town. Bed was comfortable. Back of hotel there is a school that has an accessible walk path.
Cons: King suite does not have a tub.
Location: East end of Berg Park is only a mile south which has a great riverwalk and bike route.
Floor hallways are not wide -- watch walls when using luggage cart. The staff were friendly. The continental b'fast was okay--go early to avoid being disappointed by lack of choices -- food staff consisted of one person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater Oklahoma

Close to the San Juan River

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A very nice place to stay in Bloomfield. Clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Versailles

hôtel confortable mais excentré

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: La chambre. spacieuse, confortable, calme, propre.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner.
Location: Quartier sas intérêt dans une ville n'en présentant pas plus.
L'hôtel n'appelle pas de critique sauf pour le petit déjeuner un peu restreint Pour une étape, il est très bien. Il est excentré, dans une ville ne présentant pas d'intérêt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pojoaque, NM

Fishing in San Juan River

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. My traveling definitely enjoyed the full breakfast bar..
Cons: Maybe some local faire at breakfast...since we're in the Southwest we would have enjoyed some local chile...
Spent a couple near by fishing. Came back to hotel to a cool, comfortable room. Girl at reception desk was friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend hotel and plan on staying at Best Western's on our other travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City, TX

Great hotel close to Chaco Canyon

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the cookies in the evening
Location: Chaco Canyon is about an hour away.
The front desk staff was friendly and allowed early check-in at no cost by allowing me to get a Best Western card. The rooms were spacious and clean. Moreover, the breakfast selection was outstanding with real scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for some quick rest

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Fabulous joint to stay at nice clean rooms. Pool and spa very clean.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from NM

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was a lot of door slamming due to evacuees from the oil fire at WPX accident. Noticed s police presence as well. Made for an interesting night of trying to get some peaceful sleep.
5 out of 5
by Teresa L

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stop on the way to Bryce Canyon. Comfortable, convenient, economical!