Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is an unexpectedly nice hotel in northern NM.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Check in and service in this hotel is very good. Staff is professional, courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very comfortable and clean, reasonable price. Would stay in another Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

A really convenient location at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Perfect location on US 550
We were visiting the 4 Corners and this hotel was in a convenient location on the way back to the Albuquerque balloon fiesta. A really good breakfast included and the pool was lovely and warm with a hot tub too. The price was reasonable and the check in lady was awesome cheerful bubbly and helpful. A really good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Quiet and middle of town.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Located conveniently in middle of town. Bed was comfortable. Back of hotel there is a school that has an accessible walk path.
Cons: King suite does not have a tub.
Location: East end of Berg Park is only a mile south which has a great riverwalk and bike route.
Floor hallways are not wide -- watch walls when using luggage cart. The staff were friendly. The continental b'fast was okay--go early to avoid being disappointed by lack of choices -- food staff consisted of one person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater Oklahoma

Close to the San Juan River

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A very nice place to stay in Bloomfield. Clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pojoaque, NM

Fishing in San Juan River

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. My traveling definitely enjoyed the full breakfast bar..
Cons: Maybe some local faire at breakfast...since we're in the Southwest we would have enjoyed some local chile...
Spent a couple near by fishing. Came back to hotel to a cool, comfortable room. Girl at reception desk was friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend hotel and plan on staying at Best Western's on our other travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from League City, TX

Great hotel close to Chaco Canyon

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the cookies in the evening
Location: Chaco Canyon is about an hour away.
The front desk staff was friendly and allowed early check-in at no cost by allowing me to get a Best Western card. The rooms were spacious and clean. Moreover, the breakfast selection was outstanding with real scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for some quick rest

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Fabulous joint to stay at nice clean rooms. Pool and spa very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The traffic noise could clearly be heard ftim our 4th floor room which made this a less than relaxing evening. Additionally the TV channel selection was pretty dismal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on a long trip.

Posted May 3, 2016
Booked the reservation through Expedia. Within 10 minutes we arrived everything was taken care of and waiting. Very nice place to stay and will stay again.