Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pojoaque, NM

Fishing in San Juan River

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. My traveling definitely enjoyed the full breakfast bar..
Cons: Maybe some local faire at breakfast...since we're in the Southwest we would have enjoyed some local chile...
Spent a couple near by fishing. Came back to hotel to a cool, comfortable room. Girl at reception desk was friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend hotel and plan on staying at Best Western's on our other travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City, TX

Great hotel close to Chaco Canyon

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the cookies in the evening
Location: Chaco Canyon is about an hour away.
The front desk staff was friendly and allowed early check-in at no cost by allowing me to get a Best Western card. The rooms were spacious and clean. Moreover, the breakfast selection was outstanding with real scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for some quick rest

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Fabulous joint to stay at nice clean rooms. Pool and spa very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The traffic noise could clearly be heard ftim our 4th floor room which made this a less than relaxing evening. Additionally the TV channel selection was pretty dismal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on a long trip.

Posted May 3, 2016
Booked the reservation through Expedia. Within 10 minutes we arrived everything was taken care of and waiting. Very nice place to stay and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nicest Best Western I've Seen

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Secure the Wi-Fi!
Very nice hotel located near restaurants. The place is pretty quiet, and roomy. The staff is very helpful and have an upbeat attitude. The breakfast is as good as one can find in an economically prices hotel. The young lady who works the breakfast area is very pleasant, and hard working. My only issue is with their Wi-Fi. It is wide open. No password required. It's an invitation to identity thieves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-kept

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the motel well-kept. We were on an anniversary trip out West, and I have to say the best restaurant we experienced was the small diner next door to this motel.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Los Angeles

Traversing the Southwest

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay if you are heading across the Southwest; in my case from Zion National Park to Chaco Canyon to the mountains of New Mexico. It is a welcome oasis on a several day drive through the desert, with pool, jacuzzi, and breakfast. Have stayed here a few times over a period of many years, and the quality has been consistent! Thanks Bloomfield Best Western!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Spacious, Excellent Amenities

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for three days attending a family event in Bloomfield, NM. The room was clean, quiet, spacious and comfortable. In a comfortable area there was a free, excellent hot breakfast with an friendly staff person making waffles. We really enjoyed the hot tub. I'd recommend this hotel to others.