Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The young lady behind the front desk was exceptional in her manner at putting a tired traveler at ease. She was quite knowledgeable of the surrounding golf courses, eating establishments, shopping centers, and a host of local activities.
Cons: This is difficult to answer for the staff made sure that I was well taken care of , as I assume all travelers staying were also met with the same professionalism.
Location: The main shopping center is only a short drive, a number of eating establishment, are nearby, the college has on going activities and the county fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some concerns.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Very fine location with river walk across the street and places to eat which are very good and gas stations and services.
They charge your credit card up front and not after your stay. This is strange for me. I am used to having the credit card charged after you leave. Now I am staying here on an extended stay basis and they charge my credit card for the full week prior to my stay. Would like it better if they charged at the end of the week stay not at the beginning of the stay. Can this be changed ??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

The location was okay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Last minute availability.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Nothing really. Just a park up the street. BUT, in a good location.
The room was not cleaned properly and also, I asked if they're was bed bugs. We were itching! I also, called the front desk clerk and she confirmed that the rooms all did not have bed bugs? I'm not sure if the Maids have supervisors but they need to check the rooms when the maids get done cleaning. It was ugly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by front desk , Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience we haven't had any issues with bed bugs. We will let our housekeeping department know of the issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad overpriced hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Terrible rooms. Dated tv and room furnishings. Bad breakfast. Dark parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by front desk , Hotel Management
Sorry we did not meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.... TX

Roomy & Decent quality

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean and accommodating. Bed was very comfortable and full breakfast service quite nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location served the purposes of my one night stay on my long road trip home.
Although finishes were not Top quality, it was a very comfortable and clean and overall good experience for a reasonable cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by front desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback we are doing our best to make sure our guest feel at home when staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Off beaten path. Smelled like cigarettes!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The girl at the front desk changed my room, which was better, not cigarette smelling.
Cons: Keep smokers out of the entire hotel. Smoke outside
Location: Not much, go downtown for restaurants.
My non-smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke. It also had a perfume that smelled like a nursing home. The smell was very pungent in the air over entire hotel. Hotel a little outdated, had a bar connected to hotel, seemed a little shady.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience we do our best to provided our guest with great customer service. We hope to see you again so we can serve you better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Service, altes Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Das Hotel könnte eine Renovierung vertragen.
das Zimmer war alt und abgewohnt, roch sehr stark nach Reinigungsmittel. Als wir an der Rezeption gesagt haben das wir etwas anderes erwartet haben, haben sie anstandslos das bezahlte Zimmer erstattet und sich entschuldigt. Tolle TV Senderauswahl, Wlan hat super funktioniert, der Pool sah gut aus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delta utsh

Nice hotel grandkids had fun

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Really liked this motel nice size room ,staff was really nice. Breakfast was not to bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback we appreciate it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels