Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checking out new possible hometown.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Room had all the usual amenities, and a couch.
Location: Close to all the great Dining and the Mall, close to downtown.
Only thing we were not prepared, forgot to bring our medications. There was some kind of laundry soap used on the pillow cases, sheets that had my Husband rashed, red, and itching round his eyes in the morning. Beyond that all was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Decent place to stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
My 4-night stay was for a business trip. Everything was fine at the hotel. The breakfast is unique in that they have a "make your own fresh omlet" bar with all the fixings and a skillet with a burner. There is also a prepared breakfast with eggs, meat, soup, and the other usual breakfast cereals and fruit available. The desk clerks were all very friendly and helpful. For those so inclined, there is a lounge off the lobby. I didn't notice any noise nor problems from it, and there was a security guard on duty during lounge hours. I would stay here again, and recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Zerien, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for stay with us and taking the time to leave a review! We here at Brentwood strive to accommodate all of our guest's wants and needs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The price was right

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Overall the room was acceptable, however there was a strong smell of sanitizer. The bathtub had a drain plug that did not fit the drain but we made it work. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The building is not new and shows some signs of wear but the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Nice place to stay in Farmington, NM.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast and the fact there was staff present to constantly replenish any items that were low or gone.
Cons: More electrical outlets or USB ports for power in the rooms.
Location: The location was ideal for me because it is parallel to Main street and also on the right road for heading to Gallup,
I checked into the Brentwood Inn & Garden very tired from a 370 mile drive. The receptionist at the check-in counter was not only very courteous and friendly but quick in getting me registered. I found my room to be spacious and clean with all the amenities I appreciate like the microwave, refrigerator and couch.. I also found the free breakfast to be one of the best I've ever had for a room at this price. The Brentwood Inn & Garden is certainly a good value for the dollar. I liked my stay so much I booked another room there on my return trip from Arizona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Shockingly AMAZING Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I was shocked with my experience. It was so great!! I wish this hotel would be in my home town. The staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast is hands down the best. You have so many options, there were so many little details that made the stay feel like home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Zerien, Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Last minute reservation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was clean, older furniture, holes in drapes and moldy toilet. We had a new refrigerator and microwave. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast included many options, including an omelet bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Only problem! Room has Avery stained carpet.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room was otherwise good. Bed was good and the Breakfast was great with much choice! Would come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great for pets and very clean!. Xxzzzzzzzxxsdcdtyhncsdgjjbvdddf
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Eclipse weekend

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The room was clean, the staff were friendly, only problem was the air conditioner stunk when we turned it on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Great price for what you get

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Smelled a little funny but everything else was great. Very comfortable and the best breakfast I've had at a hotel