Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Our stay was ok besides the disturbance next door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if u want comfirt.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Place was good. Just stay there one night but it's good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good breakfast and bed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room was clean, the bed sleep great and they had eggs to make your own omelet or breakfast taco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great deal for the money. Older hotel but clean.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice hotel. Omelette bar. Old and not updated but great price and dog friendly. Dogs only $10. It was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the value.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. It is what you would expect from a budget hotel. It is out dated and could use some updates both inside and especially outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the review! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always good to hear about our guests stay because we want to fix all issues you have to make your experience even better. Thank you for the tip, i will definitely discuss the appearance of the building and ways we can update it. I hope you come to stay with us again. Maria
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room blankets had cigarette burns we were in a non smoking room. The TV was an old box TV that you could hardly see because it had so much static. Went down stairs to the lounge at 11:30 only to be told by the cleaning lady that she closed early. Went to front to ask why when the sign says it closes at 1. She didn't have an answer for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. First I would like apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and i hope that you will come stay with us again and we can fix all the issues you had had. I have spoken to maintenance and housekeeping and those issues will definitely be fixed. As far as the lounge, that is a separate business from the hotel so when they close, it is based fully on them and how busy they are, but i will speak to them about updating their signs. Thank you for the review, Maria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again!-Maria
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, reasonably priced & comfortable bed

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling on the road and needed a place to stay for a night that was around $50 but yet decent & clean. I read decent reviews about this place and decided to stay. There is a local nightclub attached to the hotel but it did not interfere with my stay. I arrived quite late and thought the music would be loud but I did not hear anything once in my room. I would stay again if I was in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay here! I am very pleased that your stay with us was exactly what you needed, and that the bar/club was of no disturbance to you. We do try our best to make sure your stay with us is to your satisfaction. I hope you come to stay with us again! Maria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you choose to stay with us again. Maria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again! -Maria