Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Shockingly AMAZING Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I was shocked with my experience. It was so great!! I wish this hotel would be in my home town. The staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast is hands down the best. You have so many options, there were so many little details that made the stay feel like home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Last minute reservation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was clean, older furniture, holes in drapes and moldy toilet. We had a new refrigerator and microwave. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast included many options, including an omelet bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Only problem! Room has Avery stained carpet.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room was otherwise good. Bed was good and the Breakfast was great with much choice! Would come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great for pets and very clean!. Xxzzzzzzzxxsdcdtyhncsdgjjbvdddf
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Eclipse weekend

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The room was clean, the staff were friendly, only problem was the air conditioner stunk when we turned it on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Great price for what you get

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Smelled a little funny but everything else was great. Very comfortable and the best breakfast I've had at a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Quiet, good breakfast with fix your own omelet. Great rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

great breakfast and staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: location is good
Location: We were able to visit and staff helped us with directions
We have stayed here at two different times this summer and they have been consistent in friendliness and service. The breakfast is hot, with variety for all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Needs a major overhaul, smell like mould I was uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Pretty grossed out

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I felt the need to check for bedbugs when we got there. It was a very old room, the pool had no towels and it was cold. The place was quiet at least and breakfast was actually good.