Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Creepy to drive up to, ply wood on the office window. Stark. Scene of a scary movie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by roger, Hotel Management
Hello thank you for the review. sorry for inconvenience we had a little remodling office and apartment was going on and we were replacing window for that reason we had to block window with plywood for 3 days.
5 out of 5
by Ti'Anna from Edgewater, FL

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a delightfully surprising hotel stay! The front desk clerk was very nice and even offered me a room with a King bed which I happily accepted. I wasn't expecting the room to be so spacious and be equipped with what it was. It had a coffee maker, microwave, mini fridge and much to my surprise a flat screen TV. The room was extremely clean as there was no dirt whatsoever on the bottom of my feet after taking a shower and walking from the tile floor in the bathroom to the carpeted floor of the rest of the room. I have never experienced that except at the hotels where you are paying $85+. The neighborhood is perfect as it is very quiet which is perfect when you need a getaway to clear your head. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I will be staying there again on my next trip in March!!!
5 out of 5
by Ti'Anna from Edgewater, FL

A surprise hotel with such an affordable price!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean. First hotel at this price where I didn't have any dirt on my feet after taking a shower and walking from the bathroom tile floor to the carpet before putting socks on my feet. The room is larger than I expected but I loved that I had room to move around. The guy at the front desk was very polite. It was a quite little neighborhood and there is a Dollar General should you need anything and you don't feel like going too far. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Carola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Creek OH

Nice motel near Turnpike

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here one night on our way to Boston. It was within 1/2 hour drive of LDS Historical sites we wanted to see. The beds were very comfortable and did not cause my wife back pain which later motel beds did. They provided four pillows per bed and a separate chair for each of us. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Any port in a storm

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Serviceable motel for a one night stay. Generally clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve from Maryland

Palmyra trip

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Convenient location (just off I90). Only minor negative was that the hot water took awhile to come on in the shower.
4 out of 5
by carol from North Tonawanda, NY

Price is right

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night. Room very clean.
4 out of 5
by Don from Rochester

casino stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine but the bathroom was freezing - no heat