Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St george utah

Beautiful room, high end furnishings, very comfort

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Beautiful room, spacious, comfortable, cleam
Cons: Nothing, was very satisfied
Location: It was late, don't know what was around
We drove through Farmington to Shiproc k but had to turn back to Farmington because there isn't a hotel in Shiprock. So I found the Comfort Inn on Expedia. So glad I idid. After driving 60miles we were ready. It was dark and we were tired of driving. The room was spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Angie W., Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us your feedback on your recent stay at Comfort Inn. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for the kind words. Thank you for your business!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Less for more

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Promoted at cheaper price then charged same as newer more modern comfort suites down the street. Good if you don't mind an older facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel very clean, rooms modern, and staff wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is always a pleasure to receive nice feedback. Thank you!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outrages pet fee. $39.42

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Room was nice. Staff pleasant. Breakfast very good, I don't like toilet, shower and sink in one space. We travel with a small dog and have never been charged close to $39.42 for a pet fee. I won't come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and new looking. The room was spacious and decorated well.
Cons: Nothing
Check in was fast and the staff were great. It is close to Colorado's southern border and close to all the Indian ruins in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice, central hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms, staff.
Cons: Rooms have thin walls.
Location: Central location near Main Street with restaurants.
I stayed in the Comfort Inn one night in October 2017. The hotel is conveniently located between Downtown and the newer part of Farmington. The price is reasonable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly.. The only reason for a complaint are the thin walls. You can hear your neighbors a little to much.
4 out of 5
by Joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

FARMINTON STAY

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
AWESOME EXCEPT INTERNET WAS HORRIBLE!