Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Fun vacay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Museums for kids aquatic center amazing 45 mins to Durango. Mall small but good sales
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us such a nice feedback, we appreciate and value your feedback. So happy that you got to visit Durango well you were here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: Communication between expedia and the hotel. I was suppose to be put in a room that had a handicapped bathroom...I was not. That was very difficult
Location: There is so much to do in the area, more than I knew before going up there.
The staff really sets this hotel into a an excellent category. They went above and beyond and were entirely professional. From the ladies serving the breakfast to the front desk/management to those who work in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you, hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The shower the water keep coming out on the side and the whole floor in restroom was wet over everything was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pet friendly, safe, quiet part of town. Staff was helpful and friendly. Quick over night stop, if I travel through here again, I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT STAY!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Comfort Inn in Farmington, NM was EXCELLENT! When we first arrived, our plans were for 2 only... when the plans changed and we were expecting more, the staff was so kind and accommodating, and upgraded our room to a much more spacious room. All the staff was very kind and helpful. We would stay here again, and would recommend it to all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SPadil (receptionist) was great!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly staff. However, sheets were not changed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and valve your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide as exceptional experience for our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quick check in.
Nice clean room. Would give it an excellent rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Angie W. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us, our staff takes pride in our hotel and the service we provide to our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels